Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(39)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/08/2020

    Wroks ok!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2019

    Einfacher kleiner Wassermelder. Macht was er soll. Leider war keine Batterie dabei, macht aber nichts bei dem Preis. Würde ich auf jeden Fall wieder kaufen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2019

    Excelente producto, llego a tiempo, rapido y en forma... su funcion es muy facil cuando el agua toca el metal... suena. es excelente para detectar nives de agua, lo recomiendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2018

    The are pretty good and loud. Just load a 9v battary and place where you want monitored. The bottom side has three pins that sense for moisture between them etc. Mine looks slightly different to the stock image

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2020

    davvero un ottimo prodotto, segnala anche le perdite più leggere

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • WQOVIP1
    US
    07/06/2020

    Very simple with no fringes or bells and whistles. I ordered this one by mistake instead of the one with 433 MHz signal and I kept it. Easy set up, just put batteries and is ready to go. The manual I received is in Cyrillic, very likely Russian.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2019

    Works great, I've bought 6 of them and then 4 more, give away for gifts. It saved me from having 2 floods already, good for under sink or basement drain, or any where you don't want water. Would be nice if they were louder.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2019

    Can't beat the price. Cost 4 times more here. I bought 4. They will be used for my aquarium to detect any problem and also because one of my cat always pee at some places. I already used one and it seems the cat was so scared to death he never tried that spot again ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2018

    Детектор работает, на мокрую тряпку реагирует, единственное что не понравилось это слабая упаковка. продавца . Детектор рекомендую

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2018

    Went searching for one after my son suffered $12,000 damage to his floors. Have purchased one for him, one for us and three others for friends. Let's hope they're never needed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY145.78
    • TRY167.07
    • TRY413.42
    • TRY114.29
    • TRY475.09
    • TRY140.68
    • TRY237.46
    • TRY114.29
    • TRY105.49
    • TRY158.28
    • TRY123.08
    • TRY123.08
    • TRY123.08
    • TRY96.69
    • TRY219.86
    • TRY105.49
    • TRY492.60
    • TRY387.02