Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(42)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/11/2020

    I'm very satisfied. It works great, gives full 10A current, no real heat after 45 minutes of work. I use it a lot with my inflator Delivered very fast and well packaged. Good value to money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    Very good arrived in 1 week after ordering, no heat during operation, advice it for others

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2019

    Excelente producto para encender aparatos de 12volts en casa .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2019

    Perfecto para adaptar los equipos que trabajan con voltaje y amperes de vehículo a la luz de pared, totalmente recomendado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2020

    work's great. the quality seems to be very good. now I can use my 12v tire inflator from the 230v wall socket.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2019

    Çok güzel beğendim. Biraz fiyatı yüksek işe yarar olsun

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    Only down side is that no-load voltage was not quite 12vdc (11.84vdc) and under half current load (4.76A) it drops to 11.64vdc No sign of Australian safety compliance certification Price and supply were excellent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2020

    يصلح لتشغيل أي جهاز يعمل على ١٢ فولت وبديل ممتاز عن بطارية السيارة مثلا يصلح لتشغيل كمبروسر هواء الإطارات وأنت في المنزل

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    This is the one you need to buy if you want to drive a tyre inflator / compressor. It works well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2021

    it is working good without any problems , thank you very much

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY321.05
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY258.60
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY338.89
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY847.35