Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (101) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(101)
    • 5 Yıldız(93)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/11/2020

    Top ! Bon emballage !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • GeoVIP5
    GR
    26/08/2020

    nice one

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2020

    Globalement bon produit, bonne fabrication

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2019

    After a slight modification to provide 3.7V, this PSU gave this oldie GB switch a new life . Happiness 8)

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2018

    cool stuff. only minor issue is that the protection plate above terminals get hinderance from body and doesnt open smoothly. rest is fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2019

    Not so happy with this power supply. At 1A voltage is varying 1,76V between 4.4 to 6.16V

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2019

    Ha llegado muy rápido, funciona perfectamente, ya esta alimentando mi laser de diodo. Las dimensiones son idoneas para colocarla en el grabador.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2017

    Ideal pour raspberry pi et microcontroleur, on peut ajuster le voltage.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    Hello, I have tested both supply and found it to meet specifications. BUT Funny I cannot advise Banggod that I received, in the same package 2 items I DID NOT ORDER. Try if you can advise Banggood of such a situation. Contact Bangggoud ask for standard problems but you cannot choose to say WHAT YOU HAVE to SAY !!!! He Who conceived the site is a bit short minded !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    Good power supply, I used it to power 2 10W wireless chargers and it does its job perfectly. It stays cool under the 20W load.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY60.16
    • TRY206.47
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY51.55
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY77.37
    • TRY137.62
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY146.23
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY51.55
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY137.62
    • TRY77.37
    • TRY120.41
    • TRY60.16
    • TRY77.37
    • TRY103.19