Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/02/2021

    This spot welder is just great. It can easily compete with brand-name machines that are ten times as expensive. The equipment is lush and in addition to the product description, the hose for the gas bottle is also included. We have already bought several of these units in our model building forum, all from Banggood, because the department stores' has a very good price and also delivers directly from the EU warehouse (CZ). It makes spot welding model housings, excavator shovels and many other things effortless. I love to use it on steel, but it can also do brass and aluminium. The workmanship of the welder is professional, the housing covers are 100% accurate and precisely made, you can interchange them at will, everything fits everywhere. The interior and the housing have a protective lead that is necessary for European regulations. I have a lot of fun with it and use it regularly, the device is also a real price bargain.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2021

    Super Gerät, wenn man bedenkt, dass zwar das " non plus ultra" der PUK- Schweißgeräte von Lampert das 20zig-fache kostet. Gerät aufgebaut, angeschlossen und einfach mal probiert, klasse!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2020

    Paslanmaz puntalama için mükemmel. Argonsuz problemsiz kullanabilirsiniz. Gümrük ile ilgili sorun yaşadık ve bize tekrar makinayı yolladılar. Banggood’a iletişim ve desteklerinden dolayı teşekkür ederim. 5 yıldızı sonuna kadar hakediyor.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    Quero agradecer por poder ter a minha máquina nas mãos chegou muito bem só me falta estreitar-lo ansioso para ver resultado 🙏👌

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    Unpacked, the wall terminal is broke. Havn't try it yet. By far the manual is fair enough compared to other chinese products I have bought.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2020

    Rapporto qualità prezzo buono

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2020

    I have used it for a few months now and I have had no issues with it, it has worked great so far.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    This edition of a spot welder is a arc pulse welder that uses argon - you can get argon containers in a small size as little as 2,2 L for one use no refill, fairly cheap. This comes with everything except argon and it has an usb connect on the back. 220V EU plug. It's the best in the price range of 300 to 1200 USD $. China made in better build quality, than you would be used to and czec shipped! Absolutely recommended. Get it!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    Bon Produit. La description manque pour les diamètres des tubes pour connecter le gaz. Pas de réponse du vendeur. Pour info, apres débalage, 8mm externe coté bouteille, et 6mm externe coté appareil. Livraison rapide 3j ouvrés.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    All OK

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY340.52
    • TRY96.11
    • TRY494.78
    • TRY135.14
    • TRY99.08
    • TRY1,866.14
    • TRY676.08
    • TRY90.07
    • TRY234.32
    • TRY811.32