Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (55) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(55)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/10/2021

    as prescribed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2018

    prós: - compacto - barato - extremamente útil para projetos com microcontroladores cons: - não tem marcação indicando modelo, tem que prestar atenção para não misturar com a fonte de 5v

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2017

    Ricevuto nei tempi previsti. Oggetto conforme a quanto descritto. Non ho ancora avuto modo di testarlo ma ritengo che ci sia un ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    ok, ma manca il dettaglio dei volt erogati... un po’ scomodo dover usare il tester (lo ho preso di scorta quindi andrà archiviato)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2020

    good package, I will test it later

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2017

    Didn't test it yet, but it seems OK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2021

    foi entregue ok sem problemas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2018

    Items are as described. There is neither sign nor marker on the shell to identify wires of input and output. We connect it to high voltage, so 110-220V AC input should be marked. There is a small sticker with hand written "3.3V" sign to distinguish 3.3V version and 5V version. I ordered both type from this seller. This sign is very appreciated! I found that red and red wire pair is input, these wires should be connect to 110-220V. black and red wire pair is output. If you are not sure, just open shell and check electronic parts. Be aware that PCB is fixed into box some glue. In my case component side of PCB was visible. I have not tested it yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2018

    Pas encore testé. Bon emballage, semble relativement bien fini. Seul petit reproche, pas de mention de la tension de sortie sur l'adaptateur, sachant qu'il existe plusieurs gammes de tension de sortie pur ce type d'appareil.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2018

    Das Rot Rot die 110/220V Seite ist kann mann vermuten, weil Rot Schwarz ja immer + - ist. Bei Hochspannug wäre eine Beschriftung sinnvoll. Ob "AC-DC trennte" eine Übersetzung ist, die wörtlich zu nehem ist, wäre "endelich".

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY109.78
    • TRY54.82
    • TRY260.91
    • TRY47.95
    • TRY178.47
    • TRY178.47
    • TRY164.73
    • TRY27.34
    • TRY151.00
    • TRY164.73
    • TRY75.43
    • TRY61.69
    • TRY34.21
    • TRY1,456.23
    • TRY68.56
    • TRY82.30
    • TRY315.87
    • TRY109.78