Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (184) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(184)
    • 5 Yıldız(168)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/05/2021

    Not a bad power supply. I am using it on my TPA3116D2 Bluetooth 5.0 HiFi Digital Amplifier. It's running the relay speaker protection board through a buck converter at 12v and another buck at 5v for phone charging while running that amp at 24v without getting warm. Not really recommended on an amplifier, it does have a bit of a dirty signal but overall not bad. I got two of them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Verz verz fast shiping, almost unbelievably fast at this time in the time of the corona, good quality, good seller

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    very good quality very fast shiping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    Banggood sent me old used 17v smps board ,not the one I ordered.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2021

    its oky but much better if they have box same the other item in the photo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2018

    Please thoroughly inspect all the components before connecting this cheap and cheery power supply to mains. If required re-solder the janky components so they make a better contact. Check the transistors for shorts. And if you can spare a few bucks more change out all the capacitors with better quality ones because the stock caps have rather high ESRs. And clean the bottom of the board with acetone or alcohol so that the flux doesn't corrode component leads months down the road.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    Fonte boa, pesada, cumpre as especificações. Porém vale ressaltar que ela não é exatamente igual a foto apresentado no anuncio(muda mais estetica e a saida dc não tem 4 pinos igual a foto, tem somente dois). No mais tudo certo. Entrega em duas semanas

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2019

    Recibí el producto en el tiempo descrito, ya lo tengo funcionando, hasta ahora todo va bien, la calidad es buena y cumple con las especificaciones, lo recomiendo

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2019

    Assembling quality higher than middle (somewhere sees solder flux), but for this price is Ok (I saw much expensive boards with less quality). I done small measurements (see in pictures). Unfortunately they was done without load (at this moment I have not any 24 v equipment).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2019

    Plate with signs of repair, so it is not a new plate, but used, I hope in the next purchase does not happen again, or some problem of the kind, this is the reason why I do not give five stars, but the plate works.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY320.58
    • TRY62.58
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY76.52
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY418.01
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY1,184.61
    • TRY836.15
    • TRY264.69
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY55.61
    • TRY41.68
    • TRY111.37