Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (109) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(109)
    • 5 Yıldız(103)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/04/2021

    Now working 😉

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2017

    Ótimo produto. Chegou perfeitamente em uma caixa com o nome do produto e embalada corretamente. Testei o produto e o mesmo funciona como indicado na descrição. Também abri o medidor para ver como ele é por dentro. Ele é bem construído, sendo a parte de controle isolada da parte de potência. Alguns CIs estão raspados, mas da para descobrir o que é cada um facilmente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2016

    It works as described, very accurate measurements. I had bought 3 elements for monitoring 3phase installation. You can see 3 parameters at the same time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2017

    I bought this device because i was curious to see how it works. Yes, it works, as shown in attached pictures. Voltage error is ~1,75V so measurement class is ~ 0,5% Current measurement is very accurate. I'm surprised :) I hope it will work long :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2017

    installato oggi stesso ,verificato i vari consumi ,in w preciso ,perché o gia altri strumenti di verifica ,di facile installazione ,io lo installato vicino il salvavita ,usando il cavo ,che porta corrente a tutto l'appartamento , tutto funzionante nessun tipo di problema , ottimo ++++++ appena installato ,e subito eliminando i consumi di troppo tipo,le famose spie degli eletrodomestici ,tv ecc ....che non sembra ma aumentano i consumi in bolletta consigliatissimo e di facile installazzione

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2017

    Very good quality product. It is able to give you real-time feedback on Voltage and Current consumption through the first two display lines. You can select the view on the third one with the black momentary push button, selecting: a) Active Power (W) b) Apparent Power (VA) c) Power Factor COS(phi) Simply what I needed to install in my house to keep electrics under control. Thank you, BG!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2017

    V et A sont indiqués en permanence. La ligne du bas affiche W En pressant le bouton en bas à gauche, elle affiche successivement en boucle, VA , cos Phi, W etc. Installé à l'arrivée du réseau électrique cela a permis d'équilibrer les phases L1, L2, L3 en modifiant les raccordements d'appareil électroménagers thermiques.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2017

    La medida de tensión comparada con la que da mi Multimetro Fluke solo difiere en apenas 1v, lo tengo alimentado a través de un magnetotermico de 5A para poder apagarlo cuando no lo uso, por el momento funciona bien. The voltage measurement compared to that given by my Fluke Multimeter only differs by only 1v, I have it powered by a 5A magnetotermico to be able to turn it off when I do not use it, so far it works well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2019

    esse produto e da hora excelente material otimo vendedor eu recebi no prazo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2017

    E' il secondo che compro, dopo che un collega lo ha visto montato a casa mia, lo ha voluto anche lui. Facile da montare , molto preciso. Utilissimo. Consigliato!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY439.19
    • TRY1,140.17
    • TRY738.28
    • TRY485.92
    • TRY513.96
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY317.69
    • TRY616.77
    • TRY401.80
    • TRY270.95
    • TRY289.65
    • TRY261.61
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY476.58
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY439.19