Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (111) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(111)
    • 5 Yıldız(103)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/02/2021

    Отправлял долго, доехала за две недели. Была загружена какая то мигалка для 4-х реле. Перешил програмой от wifi-iot, прошилась нормально, работает. Очень удобно универсальное питание, можно использовать резервирование. Хорошая платка.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    Great module for smart home makers! For a promo price of 7$ you can't even get discrete modules. With this module you have the advantage of a clean single board design and several power options including mains power. The pin headers and jumpers are provided but have to be soldered by your own. This device is documented exceptionally good. Refer to the links at the beginning of the item description. If you don't want tp program an application just flash the current tasmota.bin (in my case it was 9.2.0). Configure the 'Module type' as Generic (0) and set the Relay GPOI pins via the Web UI, and you are done. For programmig pin IO0 has to be tied to GND while powering on (same as for Sonoff devices). You will need an external serial adapter for programming. I am very satisfied with this module and will order more.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    Well packaged with no damage to product. Fast delivery and as described. For the price it is impossible to beat the value for money, having a mains power supply, dc-dc converter, esp module and 4 relay modules all integrated onto a small form factor and neatly designed PCB plus you have access to the esp's I/O's to use as you like. If this board had a USB interface it would have been the ultimate IOT device, but programming it with a usb-serial converter isn't that difficult and you can always load a script to update the firmware OTA. Buying all of these modules will not only be more expensive, but also bulky and not nearly as elegant. I can recommend this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    It works but there is a big issue in design. GPIO16 is connected to the first relay. GPIO16 is high on booting ESP8266; so the relay closes und opens every restart. I soldered a wire from GPIO4 to the Relay.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    Зависло на таможне, а когда пришло, было упаковано в пакет почты с приклеенной скотчем бумажкой, что мол пакет был вскрыт. Не знаю, где повредили, но то что товар сломан, и, как минимум придется перепаивать конденсаторы, расстраивает .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2021

    The product arrived almost as it is shown in the pictures, the pin headers were different. There are few flaws on the device that I have already seen; one is the use of GPIO16 to drive the relay, this will cause unwanted turn on and off of the relay being driven through that pin as it is STRONG HIGH on boot and then the running program needs to bring it low to turn it off, so there will be a click (and if a load is connected, it will turn on and off which will cause strain on the circuit of the PCB and the device, wires, etc...). The second flaw is the size of the trace is small and the position of the relays in respect to the connectors is odd (long traces with a bend); in my case, I will beef up those traces with a bigger gauge wire soldered to the COM and to the SOURCE of the relays to distribute the load but it could be achieved in the design of the PCB. The Third one is the position of the input to drive the PCB, it is OK for the low voltage to be on the opposite side of the high voltage, but the high voltage input should move besides the high voltage side and take advantage of the physical position of the high voltage wires all ready to be used, in this way the board can be more easily divided into HIGH and LOW voltage sides and also, take advantage of using a COMMON as a LINE Voltage in (in the case high voltage is being used, this can be enabled with a jumper). Besides all of this, I think it is a well-designed board and covers a lot of ground and needs, I was actually looking for something similar and was about to build my own when I found this one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    Good and versatile ESP development board for domotics, capable of switching 4 devices via relay. Quality and construction is OK and came in an antistatic bag. Price was very good too!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    This products are arrived in good condition and quickly. The quality is good. Serious and correct seller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2021

    Arrived on time. All as described. ac in the board is a good desigion. Great product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    Delivery fast, packed well. Not tested yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY38.89
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY55.61
    • TRY459.13
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY153.18