Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (64) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(64)
    • 5 Yıldız(60)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/09/2020

    I used this as a replacement for the G4 halogen globe in my old Kambrook desk lamp, and it works well. Output is equivalent to a 20W halogen. I chose the warm white as I prefer that and it is quite warm. It is substantially larger than a halogen G4 so take note of the dimensions of this lamp and check that it will fit into your enclosure. Don't forget you may need to get the whole lamp inside before you can push it down into the socket. I thought I would have plenty of space but it ended up being quite snug.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Very- very good 😊! Thanks 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2020

    Very bright. Only used for a short time but seems good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2020

    lamp is good but not bright enough for what I need it for, to replace a halogen projector 50w bulb.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • clhVIP3
    DK
    18/02/2020

    looks good banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    excellent lights with warm white colour as ordered. much better than the previous G4 lights installed. it’s only been a day since installation but love the quality of the light so far.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    Eclairement OK ! La matière qui protège le circuit est un genre de caoutchouc ou silicone fonctionne en 12V. CC & AC ! j'espère que la durée de vie sera bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    Горит ярко,для подсветки самый раз. А вот 5 ватт -это врядли.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2020

    it's okay, but it doesn't "feel" like 500 lumens at all... I can't measure it but I would estimate 300 lumens

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2020

    Nice color

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY37.87
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY77.37
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY223.68
    • TRY51.55
    • TRY60.16
    • TRY232.29
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY60.16
    • TRY223.68
    • TRY18.85
    • TRY77.37
    • TRY60.16
    • TRY77.37