Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (153) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(153)
    • 5 Yıldız(142)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/10/2021

    eu gostei bastante desse adaptador lâmpada e o melhor de tudo para quem gosta de fazer gambiarra gato de energia é claro que não é o meu caso é top excellente eu não gostei muito a demora dos Correios

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2019

    Fast delivery, well packaged and not bad device. The product is good - the quality of the plastic is good, but metal parts are not very stable. That is, almost everything is as described and advertised. It has not yet been tested in real world conditions.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2019

    I never have seen a bulb adapter like this so I bought 4 as a test. I was surprised for a plug left and right below the socket but it is OK. My father-in-law (91 years old) told having seen this in his childhood when electricity was rear, maybe one bulb in one room -- this was the power connector for other consumers. I'm satisfied with it, I'll use it in some special rooms like celery or wardrobe, closet. I cannot test the fireproof cover, it looks like a fireproof one, hard plastic. Western products would have printed the attest/certificate into the plastic, I believe it. It is important having 100W normal bulbs -- they are almost not existent, therefore I do not have any concern about. Banggood photos are real.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2019

    Fajny gadżet, przyda się w mięsach gdzie nie ma gniazdka a jest żarówka. Szybka dostawa, towar w idealnym stanie.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2020

    tempo di consegna 20 giorni. Il prodotto è in ottime condizioni, non ancora testato.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2019

    This is a very useful widget for rooms with no wall sockets. There is a restriction - no contact with thick stems can be made

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2020

    Artigo útil e acessível. Não esquecer que só se podem ligar nestas tomadas aparelhos de baixo consumo e sem ligação à terra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2019

    Je to užitečná věc za velice příznivou cenu tam, kde není k dispozici síťová zásuvka., ale pouze světlo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2018

    good product as discibed and very good shipping method

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2020

    A princípio sem funcionalidade pra mim, mais como foi de brinde tá ok!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY77.96
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY165.78
    • TRY234.09
    • TRY58.45
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY68.21
    • TRY68.21
    • TRY58.45
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY68.21
    • TRY116.99
    • TRY175.54
    • TRY68.21
    • TRY136.51
    • TRY25.27
    • TRY966.01