Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (123) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(123)
    • 5 Yıldız(115)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-19 13:39:28

    This is a very useful widget for rooms with no wall sockets. There is a restriction - no contact with thick stems can be made

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-30 03:47:02

    Ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-21 01:00:30

    tempo di consegna 20 giorni. Il prodotto è in ottime condizioni, non ancora testato.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-18 03:48:06

    Artigo útil e acessível. Não esquecer que só se podem ligar nestas tomadas aparelhos de baixo consumo e sem ligação à terra.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-20 03:26:52

    As described, intend it to use it when I use my paint gun.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-03 05:53:51

    Fajny gadżet, przyda się w mięsach gdzie nie ma gniazdka a jest żarówka. Szybka dostawa, towar w idealnym stanie.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-14 06:40:52

    I never have seen a bulb adapter like this so I bought 4 as a test. I was surprised for a plug left and right below the socket but it is OK. My father-in-law (91 years old) told having seen this in his childhood when electricity was rear, maybe one bulb in one room -- this was the power connector for other consumers. I'm satisfied with it, I'll use it in some special rooms like celery or wardrobe, closet. I cannot test the fireproof cover, it looks like a fireproof one, hard plastic. Western products

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-15 13:07:25

    Fast delivery, well packaged and not bad device. The product is good - the quality of the plastic is good, but metal parts are not very stable. That is, almost everything is as described and advertised. It has not yet been tested in real world conditions.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap