Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1487) İnceleme
  • (114) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1487)
    • 5 Yıldız(1346)
    • 4 Yıldız(77)
    • 3 Yıldız(26)
    • 2 Yıldız(17)
    • 1 Yıldız(21)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/11/2020

    Produto recebido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    Looking good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    chegou em perfeito estadooo 🤩🤩🤩🤩

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2018

    Good little power supply if you dont need much power. Iam using it for a 2.3m led strip with only ~140LEDs in total. And thats ok. But dont use these 2A supply if you plan to use a longer or more powerful LED strip. Always make sure to use a bigger (30-40% more!) power supply if you really need to avoid damage. So if you need a power supply for a whole 5m LED strip or more then go for this one with 6A and 72W >>> https://bit.ly/2cp6A

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2019

    Commande passée le 20/09/2019, reçue le 20/10/2019. J'ai acheté ce produit (adaptateur 12V 2A) pour recharger l'aspirateur CleanFly / CoClean. L'adaptateur a fonctionné seulement 1 fois !... Il est ensuite tombé Hors Service : la LED rouge s'allume toujours, mais il sent le brûlé. J'ai prévenu Banggood, j'attends de voir ce qu'ils vont me proposer.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2020

    This power supply exploded in my son's room, leaving it all over the room. otherwise I have had no problems with power supplies from Banggood before.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2019

    ottimo alimentatore 230V 12 V dc io lo utilizzo per alimentare un carica batterie e il saldatore Ts 100. funziona davvero bene e costa pochissimo ottimo e abbondante ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2017

    Looks good and works well to power a 150 LED 5050 RGB strip. It is very lightweight and looks good. The plug is just a hair under 5,5mm in diameter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2017

    Заказываю уже второй раз- все устраивает!Такой же у меня работает уже год - полет нормальный!!!!!!!!!!! При доставке пострадала только упаковка!!!!!!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY102.85
    • TRY51.38
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY77.12
    • TRY197.21
    • TRY145.74
    • TRY192.92
    • TRY287.28
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY120.01
    • TRY257.26
    • TRY51.38
    • TRY59.96
    • TRY77.12
    • TRY591.81
    • TRY574.65
    • TRY85.70