Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (112) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(112)
    • 5 Yıldız(105)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/05/2021

    well, better than i expected. work great. just installed it abput a hour ago. I installed it on my bed so i hope it doesnt blow my leg down 😅

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    Nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    Jó öszeszerelés stabil a feszültség. Remélem a strapát is birja.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2021

    it works well. does exactly as claimed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2020

    Nice power supply, I test it and works ok; the only exception is that the 110/220V switch is inside the case, so you need to insert a screwdriver throw a case hole to reach it, and change to 110V, is needed off course.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    Snel geleverd en super prijsje. Getest en met potmeter spanning op 13 volt gezet om stofzuiger waar ik de voeding voor ga gebruiken net even iets meer Power te geven.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2020

    Excelente producto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2020

    parece boa, ainda não testei.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2020

    Buen producto, funciona muy bien pero venía un poco dañada la carcasa, en general es un producto funcional y el envío fue rápido.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2020

    Really satisfied of the product. The connector has labels of signals. All other Powe supply of this type that I bought do not have this infos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.49
    • US$28.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.40
    • US$4.49
    • US$9.99