Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (58) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(58)
    • 5 Yıldız(57)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/05/2022

    Very fast delivery in manufacturer's box. As You could have seen - pictures did not uploadable!!! - on pictures I have tried to calibrate it in labor mode by an iron as load. The result is plausible and VERY GOOD for home sub-meter, DIY circles, etc. as informative equipment. In this wire spaghetti and keep in scope the accuracy and characteristics of digital meters it shows plausibly real values. RECOMMENDED! Thank You very much BangGood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2022

    Very good product. I'll get him involved soon. So far, all the products delivered to me have worked perfectly. I am very satisfied and I recommend it to everyone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2022

    Excellent, precise and stylish, very easy to install, I m buying an other one right now. Hey do the same! :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2022

    ok 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2022

    Sértetlen csomagolásban érkezett jöhet a beüzemelés dobozba pontosan illeszkedik.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2022

    Ok, já instaldo e funcionando. Conforme anunciado e esperado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2022

    The ordered product arrivied quickly and accurately. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2022

    Excelente produto. Cumpre o que promete.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2022

    recibí el artículo entre 9 y 10 de la mañana, en óptimas condiciones y listo para usar. es un artículo de muy buena calidad apreciada y su precio al alcance de todos. No es mi especialidad el manejo o instalación de éstos artículos pero en la publicidad lo muestran su forma de instalar y uso para cualquier especialidad. para mi es fácil cuando mi especialidad es la mecánica industrial.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2022

    buongiorno mi sono arrivati 2 strumenti ma mancano il toroidale per misurare il passaggio della corrente non capisco perche' non sono stati messi ,mi pare che fossero allegati con lo strumento.vorrei delle spiegazioni.grazie

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$329.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$609.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$23.99