Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (61) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(61)
    • 5 Yıldız(59)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/05/2021

    Sehr schnelle Lieferung 14 Tage früher als erwartet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    světlo červené a modré spotřeba 12W svítivost dobrá za ty peníze dostačující

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    tutto in ordine perfettamente funzionante

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    Surprisingly quick only 7 days. Easy to setup, just plugin and go. Very happy. Now have to see whether it work on the plants

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    excelente calidad, llego rápido 🤙🏽 recomendado!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2020

    EU Plug Watt:45W Real full power is 12W (12.8W for second lamp). It can be good, because lamp can work without fan. Реальная мощность 12W (12.8W у второго образца). Надули знатно конечно, но зато сможет работать без вентилятора похоже.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    Funktioniert gut. Die Ausleuchtungsfläche kann durch Höhenverstellung der Lampe eingeregelt werden.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    I got this light well within the allocated delivery time and initially I thought it wouldn't make a lot of difference but used it anyway and found out just how powerful those led are and just how much of a difference they can make especially because my apartment is not naturally well lit and this is the first time that I see my plants fully flourishing and growing strong and green like I've not seen them to before. it's very light and the pulls system makes it easier to hang it above each pot, at the moment I'm rotating it across all the plants but am going to get a few more so that each has its own and can get all the sun cycle they need and deserve, would definitely recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    Super fast delivery to RSA 2 weeks from order date. Box slightly damaged but product received in working order. Yet to test but super happy with service.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    no issues so far however growing tomatoes you may want to get a few of these as 1 would not be able to cover all your plants due to size. one would be perfect for getting seedlings going.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY178.45
    • TRY327.23
    • TRY347.07
    • TRY198.28
    • TRY228.04
    • TRY79.25
    • TRY188.37
    • TRY138.77
    • TRY198.28
    • TRY525.62
    • TRY168.53
    • TRY128.85
    • TRY267.72
    • TRY356.99
    • TRY59.42
    • TRY644.65
    • TRY297.48
    • TRY273.17