Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/01/2021

    Посылку получил, всё хорошо. Дата выпуска 10/2020, заказал в ноябре, с производства ко мне домой. Из-за новогодних праздников думал долго будет ехать, возможно Дед Морозом отправили, на оленях, потому что всё целое без повреждений.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    Alles wie beschrieben und super Qualität

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    This is a LED constant current driver for 50W LED COB chip. I will use it to build 2x50W light for growing plants. I will check the output current as soon as I will arrange it on a heatsing and connect properly to AC grid input. Last time I ordered a fake parameters driver which should be 100W with the 3 Amps output but it was only 900mA at the end. I hope this one has a real parameters.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2019

    Fantastic Led drivers ,Great product and Fast delivery. Cheap price. Use them all the time for TL Led application. Great stuff...Thanks BanGGood !! I've tested already a few drivers...see pictures. Recommended !!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2019

    Ordered 30W version and they were 900 ma current limited as described. Happy with this purchase and will purchase these power supplies in the future as some others (like ID: 1191978) are improperly labeled and 30W version of ID: 1191978 only provides 350 ma.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2020

    package came in 14 days. thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    Tovar bol doručený v poriadku a netrvalo to veľmi dlho. LED driver som premeral a na výstupe má 48V bez zaťaženia.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    Tested it on a COB, Works fine so far.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2021

    Kanon

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2021

    Great product, everything fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY164.93
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY1,210.24
    • TRY53.79
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY195.49
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY415.56