Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-20 17:01:03

    Works well on my Canon 200d provided you keep the aperture wide, maybe to be expected but makes it more difficult to use, nicely made all metal.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-22 03:16:25

    This is an amazing adapter. I've been using some old M42 lenses on my EOS cameras and they work perfectly with this adapter. Def' recommend this product and will order again when I get more lenses! Cheers!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good material, fits but may not compatible with all EF mount

    2018-11-24 10:21:51

    Strong and sturdy perfect fit. Unfortunately it’s malfunction with my EOS R (EF-RF adapters). but I can remove confirmation chips then use as non electronic mount adapter.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great choice

    2017-01-26 11:49:48

    Just bought this adapter and its perfect, heavy, sturdy, the focal confirmation works great. Used it with two M42 lenses to fit in a Canon 6D and it's working fine.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-11 07:41:14

    I am very happy with a product great as described worked better than expected, Material and Build Quality is very good, precision,

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    A magnificant thing for photography with old lenses

    2015-12-04 04:13:02

    I bought me a M42 lens to Canon EOS EF adapter. I have some old lenses with M42. I make very nice photo's with it. It is me a pleasure.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Adapterring

    2017-09-14 11:21:32

    Adapterring gute Verarbeitung robust und schwer an meiner Canon 700d zeigt er leider error an.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-07 18:17:33

    Após remover o chip ficou a funcionar bem.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Fast delivery

    2019-01-26 20:53:40

    Works ok good value

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    javascript:;

    2018-12-10 04:22:58

    okay

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap