Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (254) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(254)
    • 5 Yıldız(247)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/11/2021

    good quality. Air filtre is stone not fake. good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2022

    Parcel received, good product, I recommend it Thanks Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2019

    Buena calidad. Ya sé que los hay más baratos en otras webs chinas pero siempre compro aquí y nunca me han defraudado. El regulador funciona perfecto, el filtro filtra y las roscas ajustan bien. Todo perfecto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2017

    Excellent quality of manufacture and finish ,easily fitted to my compressor using 1/4" bsp adapter instead of push on connector for air input side also not using the supplied fixing plate

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2020

    It looks good quality, now I just have to put it together. Too bad for the non-european standard attachments witch i'll have to throw away. All in all i'm happy with the purchase

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2019

    el producto esta muy bueno pero me llegó fallado. en unos de sus laterales le falta la rosca hembra. es como tener un rompecabezas de 10 piezas y que te falten 4 nunca lo vas a poder armar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2016

    üzerindeki kırmızı bilezik çevirilerek montaj aparatı takılıyor.hava basınç ayarını yapmak için üst butonunu yukarıya çekerek çevirmek gerekiyor.fiyatına göre çok kaliteli ürün.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2016

    Ho ricevuto il prodotto e devo dire che tutto sommato per il prezzo di acquisto è consigliabile! molto pratico svolge egregiamente le sue funzioni, riesce a trattenere le particelle di condensa che si creano nella bombola dell'aria. Ho dovuto sostituire gli attacchi perchè quelli in dotazione erano più grandi. Lo consiglio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2016

    This is my first experience in BANGGOOD I like it, the price is ok, fast delivery and well packed. I'm very satisfied:)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2019

    produto de ótima qualidade demorou um pouco ,mas obrigado bangood .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$120.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$14.99