Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-09-29 21:11:41

    Recebido em 9 dias a parti do envio. Pacote mais rápido que recebi da China. O produto é muito bom, recomendado. Usado em mouse wi-fi e monitor 4k.

    Yorumlar
  • gonzol
    GR
    2020-09-11 03:44:40

    Solid construction, external shell is made from metal. Doesn't heat up much on 10hrs+ of use. It has 2xUSB type-C cables included in the packaging, so you can skip buying these. No issues on detecting mouse, keyboard and external USB sound card. Don't let the blue-ish ports fool you, the device is USB2.0 not USB3.0 It goes on offer quite often, for less than twenty usd.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-16 04:50:05

    I use the switch to connect a desktop and a laptop to the same screen, keyboard and mouse. The switch feels fairly sturdy as it's made out of metal. All the connectors fit nicely. The button on the device feels a bit cheap and produces a sharp click. The box contained the switch, two USB-A to USB-C cables and the remote button that you can connect to the micro-USB port in front. I was not expecting the remote button so it's nice that it is included. Switching seems to work fine on my machines. My

    Yorumlar
  • RMaryan
    UA
    2020-09-21 13:51:23

    Works perfectly well. Feels very solid and well built. USB Type-C cables were included, so I could instantly connect my desktop and laptop to a big monitor, a single keyboard and a single mouse.

    Yorumlar
  • Yousef
    SA
    2020-09-22 06:30:01

    Very useful if you have two computers, I use this to connect to my Raspberry pi and my laptop to my screen and keyboard setup.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-25 14:39:27

    Working great ! + fast delivery .

    Yorumlar
  • Ston_tc
    PE
    2020-10-16 19:32:42

    exelente mi primera experiencia

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-02 12:17:13

    excellent

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-24 00:12:33

    Product is good and works as expected

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-17 08:00:43

    Awesome for the value, working great for what i've been doing at home

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY56.52
    • TRY34.69
    • TRY88.86
    • TRY80.78
    • TRY64.61
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY56.52
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY89.92
    • TRY145.47