Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (94) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(94)
    • 5 Yıldız(88)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/01/2021

    this is one of the beat keyboards i ever had.10/10... it even has software 🤩 and very good rgb lights and modes!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2019

    Escrevo isso enquanto digito no Ajazz ak33, este é meu primeiro teclado mecânico então ainda estou em período de adaptação devido a posição de alguma teclas. Prós: Construção muito boa Full RGB Inclusão das setas direcionais Ótimo custo beneficio Contras: Teclas poderiam ser Doubleshot Mini usb ao in-vez de type-c Tamanho de algumas teclas diferente do padrão, dificultando assim uma possível troca Algumas outras coisa a mencionar: Banggood poderia ter embalado melhor o teclado a caixa veio muito amassada, felizmente sem danificar o teclado. Apesar de algumas coisas, para um teclado de entrada vale muito a pena, indico muito a compra, entrega da banggood foi muito rápida, menos de 1 mes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2018

    Ajazz has brought it with this keyboard, a full RGB keyboard that rocks solid switches that rival cherry's. This board isn't the best when it comes to key-cap quality, but what is lacks in that department it makes up for in overall build quality. This thing is a beauty. Minus that glossy backing which I will be sanding down very shortly and adding a fresh coat of mate paint Overall its worth the buy for anyone who wants a compact and pretty keyboard that is also is a great template for keyboard modes who wants to customize the board to their own liking.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2019

    Türkiyeye 20 günde falan geldi. Dandik bi klavye değil. Şu ana kadar bi sorun çıkmadı en az 1 ay kullandım. Fotoğraflarda ışığı sönük gözüküyor bunu aldırış etmeyin gayet canlı aslında. 18 tane de modu var. Youtube incelemelerine bakın.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2019

    This is my first mechanic keyboard and I'm really impressed and happy. Keyboard looks absolutely amazing and really great quality as well ! Great value for money, thank you banggood ! Product arrived fast, before the indicated date, good packaging as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2018

    This is my very first mechanical keyboard although i have experiences with other mechs such as Razer BlackWidow K70 and others. I was in doubt at first but soon as i got it I was surprised. The rgb lighting is well implemented and vibrant. It has a lot of light modes as well. the build quality and switches are decent. The keycaps are not the best though. but it doesn't really bother me. The buttom end was also a shiny plastic which i don't like. overall it is a good keyboard and i recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2019

    The RGBs bounce off from the brushed aluminium and it creates an evenly lit keyboard. I have the black keys where the actuation force is very low. It's perfect for gaming. If you a bit time practicing touch typing, you will be very fast. The Ajazz software allows you to set any color from the spectrum. The brightness of the leds are not very high. You need to dim the lights in your room to properly enjoy the RGB leds. Overall, it's a nice looking keyboard from the front. Back is shiny plastic but you will never see that side. The font on the keys are very minimalistic which I prefer. The black keys version is awesome for gaming. And the RGB lights are so evenly kit that you will be amazed to get a keyboard at this price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2020

    very good small mechanical keyboard. The blue switches make a satisfying click and the tactile feeling is good! love the Black shiny plastic case, aluminum board design, the RGB lights reflect from the aluminum board! great value for money!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2019

    One of the best value for money RGB Keyboard 👌👌👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2019

    Good ❤️❤️

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY460.17
    • TRY538.33
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY781.48
    • TRY538.33
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY764.11
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY425.43
    • TRY755.43
    • TRY512.27
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY503.59
    • TRY590.43
    • TRY555.69
    • TRY764.11
    • TRY486.22
    • TRY1,076.74