Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (225) İnceleme
  • (33) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(225)
    • 5 Yıldız(217)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/12/2020

    llego en aproximadamente 37 días muy bien solo me falto pedir las antenas no lo puedo probar así ahora esperare un par de antenas en cuanto al producto lo recomiendo se ve de excelente calidad para quien lo valla a pedir de nuevo no olvidar pedir antenas si ya tienes olvidar esta recomendación también va para el vendedor no me ofreció las antenas..

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    Fantastica, con il mio long range ho superato i 4Km senza problemi.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2020

    Great quality! 5km easy with Albatross antenna https://www.banggood.com/1-Piece-iFlight-Albatross-5_8GHz-3dBi-Gain-Omnidirectional-FPV-Antenna-SMA-or-RP-SMA-LHCP-or-RHCP-15cm-For-RC-Racer-Drone-p-1654409.html?p=ZD100112146272201707

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    superbe vtx dans l'ensemble , facile à paramétrer avec mes faible connaissance des tuto pour aidé son sur le net . faire attention en le fixant pas trop serré les boulons très poche des composants .car le 1er que j'ai acheté a casser quand j'ai voulu le fixé . un des boulons a arraché un composant minuscules irréparable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    c'est les 2eme que j'achète cest un bon produit pas testé encore mais le modèle un peu moin puissant est excellent donc je pense qu'il ira encore mieux vu la puissance qu'il peu développé

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    Stupendo, non vedo l'ora di provarlo... 2000 mW :) :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2020

    it is big and need at least 15mm clearence. it has power so you can go far out. it gets hot so don't remove heatsink. smartaudio and pit mode (0,1mw). mine came with female sma. not cheap, hope it last.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2020

    Works great! Already tested it with a reciver and it the signal is really good. Haven't tested it's range yet. Microphone seems to be working, although it's really quiet, but that's not really a problem for me. For anyone planning to buy this product: you MUST NOT plug it in without an antenna or any of the two heatsinks, you WILL permanently damage it and most likely it won't work again. Also, you SHOULD NOT touch it with your hands when its powered on EVEN when it's on the weakest power mode, you can burn your fingers easily.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2020

    Wysyłka trwała prawie 2 miesiące...aczkolwiek produkt zgodny z opisem, jakość super, moc świetna, polecam na 100%

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2019

    I am from Pakistan, item is genuine and in good quality fast delivery reached in 12 days I strongly recommend this seller

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY468.85
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY1,042.00
    • TRY111.85
    • TRY1,728.13
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY5,375.45
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY920.43