Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (450) İnceleme
  • (75) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(450)
    • 5 Yıldız(440)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/06/2021

    product safely received within acceptable delivery period. use as replacement for nazgul5 succex force vtx. Product quality is okay for budget vtx. thanks banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    I just received it today, 3/26—good-looking product. Solid assembly. The unit will be put on either a Drak or Mini Drak.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2021

    качество видно сразу

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    На канале ютуб Kuz'ma_FPV будет видеообзор

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    I'm happy with this vtx

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    Chegou certinho dentro do prazo, ainda não testei mas excelente produto ..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2019

    Looks excellent quality comes in neat box. Fits straight onto the drone stack with built in dvr, memory card easily accessible and removable. 2 buttons to operate power and band. supports smart audio. Would have been nice if it had a serial uart for band switching but you cant have it all in one device. Good quality aerial connection no fear of quality. highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2018

    wow I cant believe how fast this was shipped to the UK! it arrived to me in less then a week! The quality and packaging for the price is amazing. fits perfectly on my stack and great having an mmcx connector. vastly improved the range of my video signal and much better when I fly behind denser objects. The VTX does get quite hot on 1000mw so make sure you mount it somewhere with good air ventilation. The MW is adjustable so i run 200mw when I am freestyling close by and turn it up for long range

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2019

    Buena calidad en la construcción. A falta de probarlo se ve de calidad. 1000mw??? No sé si será de verdad aunque si nos pillan con eso vamos a la cárcel!!! xDDDD

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2018

    This vtx is of great quality . The installation is quick and easy . The programming of the channels and power is user friendly because of the leds. This is a great product and will recommend it to any fpv pilot

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY278.63
    • TRY975.54
    • TRY473.76
    • TRY613.14
    • TRY320.44
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY306.50
    • TRY334.38
    • TRY220.64
    • TRY376.19
    • TRY1,672.45
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY1,294.86
    • TRY1,268.24
    • TRY1,254.30
    • TRY292.56
    • TRY459.82
    • TRY250.75