Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (146) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(146)
    • 5 Yıldız(140)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • ophieho
    AU
    2020-08-29 04:55:07

    LOVE these keycaps so much. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. They feel very premium and there was no warping. The keycaps were packaged really well and the novelty keys are absolutely adorable. I used these keycaps on my Ducky Shine 4. The only downside is that the LEDS don’t really shine through (only very subtly) but to be honest, I don’t even mind. The keycaps are super cute even without LEDs!

    Yorumlar
  • Marc
    DE
    2020-03-02 10:21:02

    The key caps were delivered perfectly packed, so unpacking them is fun. I bought this set for use on a white Anne Pro 2 and must admit that it looks even better than I imagined. I am really excited. The key caps feel very high quality and have no sharp edges. So, from me ... both thumbs up.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-11 10:16:30

    I'm very satisfied. High quality. I love it. I will recommend.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-06-15 18:35:04

    I love these keycaps. sound and feel great to type on. thick Pbt plastic with good print. I think these are the old version but no complaints what so ever.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-27 14:34:18

    Came earlier than expected, keycaps look just as good as the ones in the pictures. I hope they release the Beijing version too!

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2020-07-11 14:49:19

    insane delivery speed came to the UK from China in less than a week. amazing quality keycaps love it

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-26 14:21:03

    me llego en 10 dias el paquete y las teclas se sienten de un excelente material. muy satisfecho con la compra.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-01 07:51:58

    Shipped and delivered very fast. Key caps are extremely nice and feel exquisite. really completed my build.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-25 16:58:07

    really good quality

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-24 13:35:37

    Yo it very nice

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY420.39
    • TRY165.68
    • TRY87.25
    • TRY436.56
    • TRY177.81
    • TRY177.81
    • TRY218.24
    • TRY824.68
    • TRY113.12
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY228.75
    • TRY270.80
    • TRY396.13
    • TRY485.07
    • TRY246.54
    • TRY307.18
    • TRY371.87