Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (249) İnceleme
  • (35) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(249)
    • 5 Yıldız(231)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/04/2021

    Muito lindo, teclas de execelente qualidade, sem falar que fazem um som muito bom tambem. Ja estou com eles a algumas semanas e por hora, sem manchas ou descoloracao dos desenhos.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • TomVIP1
    GB
    31/05/2019

    Very well made, minus the space bar. problems mounting to stock cherry stabilisers. Good for the price.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    pretty good quality on the keycaps , box was a bit damaged but no damage to the product itself . light doesn't shine though the caps too well and the pink ones get this red spot when any light shines through. easily fixable with a sharpie inside the caps or a piece of paper.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2019

    looks really nice <3

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2019

    beautiful looking keycaps, also feel really high quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2021

    Des très belles touches de clavier et arriver très vite

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    These keycaps are so beautiful with a nice feeling to it. The only thing is that the LED light can shine through the pink keycaps so some small modifications like sticking papers under the keycaps can make it nicer, depends on the person looking at it tho

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    omg. they look just like how i wanted them to look like!!! would recommend!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2020

    LOVE these keycaps so much. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. They feel very premium and there was no warping. The keycaps were packaged really well and the novelty keys are absolutely adorable. I used these keycaps on my Ducky Shine 4. The only downside is that the LEDS don’t really shine through (only very subtly) but to be honest, I don’t even mind. The keycaps are super cute even without LEDs!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2020

    I'm very satisfied. High quality. I love it. I will recommend.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$10.77
    • US$75.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$82.99