Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/04/2022

    Tasti di alta qualità, Akko non delude mai. In piu tasti extra in caso di deformazione.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2021

    Great quality keycaps. Good thickness. No bending on spacebars or other keys. Legends are crisp and evenly placed. I'm very pleased with the product.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    Item was great. I am happy that the product was of high quality, however how it was packaged was somehow unsecured. Poorly packed.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    well made came e with everything listed happy with my purchase would buy again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2020

    Look and quality really good but I think a little bit low profile. Esc and spacebar different keycaps

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2021

    I've been consistently impressed by Akko recently. These caps are no exception, and are an awesome value. They're a double shot PBT set with great compatibility and nice accenting options. Dual colors of a 6.25u spacebar as well as I cluding a 7u is great, and having the option to change the enter, backspace, escape, and arrow keys to the accnet color is great as well. I own a few keycap sets from Akko, and definitely recommend them for the budget conscious keyboard enthusiasts, especially their ASA kits.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2021

    great keycaps. come in a nice hard plastic case and have compatibility for a lot of different setups. very fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2021

    magnifique ! emballage très qualitatif, livraison assez rapide, produit de qualité, je suis très satisfaite !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    The main letters keys are a little bit green than blue the rest is fine received in the Netherlands within a week and no tax.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    Really good product, excellent finish. So many key options to choose from. 100% compatible with Keychron k2 hot-swappable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$69.99