Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/12/2020

    It's so cute. this was almost same length and width with leofold fc660c. I usually use silent red shift keyboard so it is little noisy. And the feeling when I use this is quite light.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2020

    Very nice quality and build overall, the cherry switches are as expected. the only thing i don’t like is the stock cherry stabilizers, on the space bar they are fine but on the backspace, enter and left shift key they make the bottom out much mushier, i will change them with some other stabs later on

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    Excelente, llegó mucho antes de lo planeado, la caja un poco maltratada, dos teclas no venían en su lugar, pero el funcionamiento es normal, el producto es excelente definitivamente lo volvería a comprar.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2020

    This is a nice little keyboard. It's quite heavy, and the cherry reds are exactly what I expected. My only complaint is that the letters on the included white keys look like they've bled a bit. Overall, nice keyboard though.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    2 semanas desde China a Chile, exelente servicii

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2020

    me llego la caja un poco dañada pero no importa, lo de adentro todo bien, muy buen teclado y llego muy rapido

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    Llego en menos de 20 días a mis manos (soy de Perú).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    This keyboard is amazing. I got myself a Brown switch and it sounds good. The construction is great, sure it's plastic but good luck trying to get ANY flex on this. That how's tought this is. I'm buying another AKKO keyboard just for the different looks. Amazing Brand

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2021

    Perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2019

    This version doesn't have bluetooth functionality. So if you need one - beware, and look at other models. White LED under Caps Lock was unexpected but nice touch tho.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$93.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$49.99