Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-06-17 11:14:47

    Very nice quality and build overall, the cherry switches are as expected. the only thing i don’t like is the stock cherry stabilizers, on the space bar they are fine but on the backspace, enter and left shift key they make the bottom out much mushier, i will change them with some other stabs later on

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-02-26 21:46:03

    This is a nice little keyboard. It's quite heavy, and the cherry reds are exactly what I expected. My only complaint is that the letters on the included white keys look like they've bled a bit. Overall, nice keyboard though.

    Yorumlar
  • Nahuwu
    CL
    2020-01-22 18:46:56

    me llego la caja un poco dañada pero no importa, lo de adentro todo bien, muy buen teclado y llego muy rapido

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-03-18 07:36:49

    El producto es tal y como lo espero, llega en un tiempo muy corto tipo 7 días y es hermoso. 10/10

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-29 13:45:36

    Great keyboard like the look off it

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-10 16:11:59

    produto de excelente, ótima qualidade e bem bonito. Recomendo

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-21 15:56:35

    Very good.

    Yorumlar
  • L. F.
    DE
    2019-11-27 08:27:31

    The keyboard is of very high quality. Stabilizers seem lubed. There is almost no rattle.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-22 20:50:56

    This version doesn't have bluetooth functionality. So if you need one - beware, and look at other models. White LED under Caps Lock was unexpected but nice touch tho.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY687.22
    • TRY743.82
    • TRY671.05
    • TRY662.96
    • TRY501.25
    • TRY396.13
    • TRY606.36
    • TRY808.51
    • TRY234.41
    • TRY143.04
    • TRY420.39
    • TRY493.16
    • TRY371.87
    • TRY606.36
    • TRY339.53
    • TRY420.39
    • TRY116.36
    • TRY250.58