Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (77) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(77)
    • 5 Yıldız(74)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-17 14:06:49

    looks good. some odd choices. no real documentation to be found anywhere.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-28 17:20:20

    well built keyboard, quite heavy. I ordered a new set of key-caps to customise it and it made writing experience even better. Connecting via Bluetooth might get tricky, it took me a while to figure it out since there is no documentation whatsoever in other languages than Chinese.

    Yorumlar (3)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-14 13:00:02

    Beautiful keyboard for great price. Love the sound of it and also love that you get few extra keycaps to switch. Great thing is that there is left place for LED to install by yourself. Love it! (RGB LED NOT Included, i soldered them myself)

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-12 00:16:05

    Blue Down arrow key is not given. keyboard still functioning but look weird, i will give 5 star appearance if they send correct one. Can you send me this blue down arrow key?

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-04 14:34:37

    My first mech keyboard, really liking it so far. It looks well built and the layout size s great. One downside is the lack of software (as far as I know) to modify the keymapping.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-17 07:21:53

    Good stuff. Small and portable, def great for traveling. Large keys (space, enter, shift) are a little looser than my other mechanical keyboards, but not big problem. overall worth it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-30 13:21:07

    Really good quality, fast shipping two weeks in Hungary.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-16 18:26:54

    Awesome keyboard. Great service when asking questions

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap