Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (150) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(150)
    • 5 Yıldız(139)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-14 13:00:02

    Beautiful keyboard for great price. Love the sound of it and also love that you get few extra keycaps to switch. Great thing is that there is left place for LED to install by yourself. Love it! (RGB LED NOT Included, i soldered them myself)

    Yorumlar (4)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-28 17:20:20

    well built keyboard, quite heavy. I ordered a new set of key-caps to customise it and it made writing experience even better. Connecting via Bluetooth might get tricky, it took me a while to figure it out since there is no documentation whatsoever in other languages than Chinese.

    Yorumlar (4)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-21 06:06:28

    Easy shopping experience and highly efficient service particularly as the whole planet it in lockdown currently from Covid19. order to door in 3 weeks is pretty impressive. Keyboard is exactly as it is on the website and the YouTube videos, so far very pleased with the product and service.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-13 06:03:49

    o produto veio 100%. só demorou mais que o previsão...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-03 03:19:24

    2 weeks and this sweet akko in my hands! Awesome keyboard, red switches. Looks like all stubs is lubed, it's cool! Thank you!

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-06 06:15:30

    love it!!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-12 00:16:05

    Blue Down arrow key is not given. keyboard still functioning but look weird, i will give 5 star appearance if they send correct one. Can you send me this blue down arrow key?

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-04 14:34:37

    My first mech keyboard, really liking it so far. It looks well built and the layout size s great. One downside is the lack of software (as far as I know) to modify the keymapping.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap