Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/07/2021

    me encanto el producto su estética es muy bonita en mi opinión y todo coincide con la descripción de la página oficial, los switches gateron pink que trae son más silenciosos que los red y en mi opinión también se sienten más suaves y livianos, también me gustó el detalle de que trae un plástico para ponérselo cuando no se está ocupando para que no se ensucie tanto, en mi caso se demoró solo 16 días en llegar a mí casa. la caja venía en la típica bolsa de entrega pero la caja estaba intacta

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • meiVIP2
    AU
    28/09/2021

    the package came quite quickly, for the fact that it was delivered from canada down to australia. the box came in good condition with only one small dent on the side. the keyboard looks exactly like the pictures and honestly the pictures don't do the rgb of the keyboard justice. the rgb and lighting effects are really nice and easy to use. the pre lubed switches are pretty good, although are quite inconsistent with some feeling more scratchy and rough than others and same goes with the stabilisers. i haven't gotten around to test the bluetooth function, although i know for gaming it is much better to use the keyboard on its wired mode. the gateron orange switches are really nice feeling and sounding on this board

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    Its really beautiful! Feels great to the touch and its heavy which is great. Comes with extra keycaps for customization! There's no english instructions, so for rgb settings you just need to use google translator with your camera and you'll be good :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    delivered way earlier then expected.. which is something i defenitly like. the lubing was done quite well.. some switches are a done a little less and a bit scratchy... but not a bad job. incredibly happy with it. the switches that were dopne perfectly are buttery smooth and have an amazing sounds i can really recommend the gateron yellows on this one. built in Fn keys are amazing and intuitive, which i find quite nice. the rgb settings are fun and easy to use as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    So, I´m from Portugal and I was looking for a beautiful keyboard and mousepad. As I love pink, I was thinking about the razer quartz, however it is way to expensive for what it is. I started to look around and I found this keyboard, which I bought alongside the mousepad, and the wrist rest (basically the whole set). However I was very worried with the customs... as someone from the EU I kown that not all things get through customs without you having to make a huge payment, however Bangood has a shipping method that allows them to firstly ship to a warehouse inside of EU and then ship to us. AND SO IT WENT PERFECTLY! I am so impressed. The items arrived 2/3 weeks earlier! Didn´t get stuck in customs, and I must say the quality is amazing. The keyboard is heavy and sturdy. The keys are to die for and the RGB lights are beautiful (the patterns are so cute and very pastel). The only item that didn´t arrive yet is the wrist rest, however they are out of stock so I am sure it will ship as soon as they have it. I was a first time buyer here and I am very impressed. Will shop again!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    best keyboard i ever had. the box was a little creased but only on outside.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    The shipping arrived earlier than i expected. The keyboard build is very sturdy and it’s amazing! Gateron orange sounds really nice too

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2021

    loved the keyboard and shipping from banggood was top notch

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2021

    beautiful keyboard

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • hrveypc
    GB
    30/08/2021

    firstly, I got this keyboard sent out in just a couple of days of shipping. secondly the packaging of the keyboard itself was great it was a really pleasant unboxing experience and AKKO done a great job. the keyboard has really good prelubed stabs and the switches that i got (gateron yellow) sound really nice. ive had Gat yellows before and they sound incredible in this board. finally the artwork is amazing. ive never seen any better artwork on a keyboard before for the price of just £80

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY766.31
    • TRY747.62
    • TRY934.55
    • TRY495.27
    • TRY747.62
    • TRY915.86
    • TRY803.70
    • TRY495.27
    • TRY485.92
    • TRY635.46
    • TRY971.94
    • TRY728.93
    • TRY588.73
    • TRY411.15
    • TRY934.55
    • TRY513.96
    • TRY560.69
    • TRY542.00