Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (49) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(49)
    • 5 Yıldız(44)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/07/2021

    So . What can i say about this keyboard : It's my 1st mechanical keyboard , wanted a wireless one so this was a good bang for the buck , not really interested on RGB ( it comes only with white lights ) Purchased the yellow Gateron switches ( i'm using it for work , typing a lot ) they are very soft and quiet for a mechanical keyboard . The only "bad thing" i would say about this keyboard is that it good have more macro functionality , there are several built in macros and the option to customize some of the key , but nothing really fancy, so overall , not a bad purchase .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    So far so good. Well packaged with lot of accessories including pink and blue highlight keycaps. Came within 3 weeks of ordering (CN->AUS} Very happy. Worth the full price, yet I would wait for a discount if you're not in a hurry to purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2021

    very impressed so far. pleasant to touch and type keys and non- shiny. Bluetooth connection easy and stable. back lite looks a little odd due to the keys being solid, but it does its job in low light conditions. smooth switches. the extra coloured keycaps are a great idea.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2021

    Everything great except keycaps When you have backlight on the light bless is awful But small problem

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2019

    Solid construction, compact size without sacrificing dedicated keys like arrow keys and home/end/pgup/pgdn. The included keycaps and overall quality of the plastic used in the body are very good, also very nice looking mechanical keyboard! Typing on this keyboard is a joy (I got Cherry MX Brown switches) and it's pretty quiet compared to other mechanical keyboards that I had the change to test. I didn't give it 5 stars for the appearance because of the lack of backlight illumination but that's just my personal taste, IMO Akko could have included it for people like me, folks that don't like backlight illumination or RGB can just turn it off, right?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2021

    Excellent keyboard, came in early from post. Gateron Yellows feel very good for an unlubed keyboard. Consistent switch feel. Stabilizers need some lube, but it is hot swap so lubrication is difficult. I believe for it's price, and the short delivery period, this is very good value, especially for beginner/not full enthusiast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2021

    IT: ottima tastiera entry level con qualche pecca che non la fa essere un best buy. Credo sia comunque la scelta migliore per ciò che concerne le 75% economiche. La tastiera è solida, non cigola e non flette e lo chassis è ovviamente in polimero. I tasti sono dye sub pbt, che non sono il male, ma considerando che sulla akko neon troviamo dei double shot, sarebbe stato carino includerli anche in questo prodotto (ovviamente al momento dell'acquisto ne ero consapevole, ma è qualcosa che non posso evitare di scrivere in una recensione). Gli stab non sono pessimi ma sicuramente non sono dei buoni stabilizzatori: fanno comunque meno rumore della maggior parte delle tastiere economiche e, possibilmente, lubrificandoli si avrebbe un buon risultato. Peccato che la tastiera non sia hotswappable. Stesso discorso vale per i gateron yellow, che avrei preferito poter rimuovere per lubbrificarli. Il bluetooth funziona benissimo, anche se non ci giocherei, mentre il cavo è un normalissimo c to A, con rivestimento in plastica e marchiato akko. Le legende, a un'ispezione più accurata, appaiono un pelo sfocate sui bordi ma è un dettaglio impercettibile. Quando attiva, la luce passa attraverso i caps; il che mi piace, ma c'è da dire che non è indice di qualità. La barra spaziatrice stock è leggermente inclinata (meno di 1 grado forse), e seppur non inficia alla scrittura, mi da particolarmente fastidio sapere che lo spazio sia leggermente inclinato (non ho sostituito nessun tasto con quelli colorati in aggiunta, quindi non so dire se il problema sia presente anche negli altri) EN: good 75% entry level MKB with minor issues Pros: -75% layout -Sturdy, doesn't flex and weigh decently -Stock switches and stabs not bad -Bluetooth is good -Overall awesome typing experience Cons: -Dye sub PBT (at this price point, doubleshot would've been better) -Not hotswappable (can't lube/change switches/stabs) -Stock spacebar slightly (<1° probably) inclined

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    As my first mechanical keyboard, I feel very satisfied. Although I think that linear switches may not be for me. Tried creating a macro for macOS, but is not possible from the keyboard. To switch ALT with the WIN key for macOS you need to change it in System Preferences > Keyboard > Modified Keys and select AKKO Keyboard. Delivered in 7 days from CZ to RO.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    great keyboard, it was delivered faster than i imagined. The box is in a very good condition, doesnt even look like i bought that from China, looks like i took that directly from the stock. The only thing that made me sad is the fact that i didnt find the software on the website, but it perfectly works .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    The keyboard came with fitment issue (one clamp was pushed outside the case which made plastic deform) but after watching how to safely disassemble the keyboard and assembling it again it works and looks good as new and it looks and feels really good. Would give 5 stars if not for a heart attack that I've got broken keyboard after unboxing.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY560.69
    • TRY542.00
    • TRY560.69
    • TRY495.27
    • TRY523.31
    • TRY635.46
    • TRY598.08
    • TRY710.24
    • TRY803.70
    • TRY457.88