Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (50) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(50)
    • 5 Yıldız(47)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/11/2020

    Ordered Pink switches and they feel wonderful. Did some small mods and the keyboard feels very nice and the packaging was very good and the package arrived in 9 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    Keyboard came on the exact day of the estimated delivery date and came with the correct switch type. Very happy with the build quality and feels great to type on

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    Said shipping would be 8-10 days and it came in 8. Great quality, correct switches, the Akko blue ones. Great service. Would buy from here again

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    i love igt it's my first mechanical keyboard, all the caps came in the right color (purple is amazing!!!!)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    really nice keyboard for the price range

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    muy buen producto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    very good delivery and good keyboard👍🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2021

    I’m new to mech keyboards and just wanted a budget pre-built when I ordered this. You do get what you pay for... It matches the listing photos but lags out and feels cheap. Great service though!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2020

    I received the keyboard after two weeks, tracking is not updated well but did arrive in perfect condition, the keyboard is very heavy, and I received the wrong switches (pink shown), but very nice board, pink switches are linear, and the CAPS LOCK and NUM LOCK lights are bright and easy to read. extra colour keycaps are easy to swap and came with a keycap puller. has a slight angle without the feet up, and includes two different feet heights, and the USB-C cable is able to come out at three places from the keyboard.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    El teclado es robusto, bien construido y es de calidad. me llego con los switches rosas y el ruido al escribir es minimo, nada molesto. Como unica pega me hubiese encantado de que el teclado sea hotswap, lamentablemente no lo es. Review aqui: youtube. com/watch?v=r3eyOKU6W5k

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY582.16
    • TRY533.64
    • TRY475.42
    • TRY640.39
    • TRY737.43
    • TRY659.80
    • TRY776.25
    • TRY620.98
    • TRY310.44
    • TRY485.12