Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-27 16:54:09

    I love these keycaps! The SA profile is very unique, has a nice feel, and look very good. The quality is also great, the color is nice, all the legends are centered and the dye-sublimation is nice and crisp. The box they arrived in was a little banged up but that's to be expected when shipping so far. All the keycaps were in the package, just like in the photos. I put these on my Glorious GMMK compact and it looks stunning. 5/5 and would highly recommend to anyone looking to change up the look and

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-02 03:50:16

    Product is perfect... good quality material. some of the letters seems offset, but maybe it is intended. For the price and for the quality I would by again from the same brand.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-04 11:16:50

    Overall, I am very satisfied with this product. This keycap set gave a whole new look and most of all the typing feel to my cheaper Drevo Calibur keyboard compared to its stock keycaps. Delivered without problems. What I liked: - SA profile with the spherical keycap top - very pleasant keycap texture - caps are thick and make a pleasant sound while typing - legends are clean and sharp and one does not feel them on the surface - colors are nice - no visible imperfections and manufacturing artifacts

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-24 09:11:37

    its look nice! and fits to my gk61 so well , and shipment to me only took 3 days very nice of service

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-09 16:40:19

    I installed these keycaps on my Anne Pro 2 with Kailh Box black switches. The SA profile is very different from the OEM of the original keycaps. After a initial moment of training, now I am surely faster in writing. I really like the font of this set, the dye sub printing, the vintage looking, and the color scheme. I think that these can fit either a black or white case. Anne Pro 2 doesn't have wobble issues, but I see a slight improvement after installing the new keycaps. Even the sound is a little

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-23 23:57:08

    good!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-15 15:54:49

    Выглядит красиво!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-10 23:52:49

    pretty good looking. delightful semi retro look. pity that they don’t provide the two caps lock keys as shown in the pictures.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-08 17:58:08

    I love this keycap set, this is the second purchase of the same set for me to have both my keyboards using the same SA profile. the quality of the keys is great, as is the fully sculpted profile. exactly what i was looking for.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-04 09:47:25

    i dindt mean to press "confirm order" but i did and i hevnt got the product yet what do i do?!?!?!?!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap