Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (478) İnceleme
  • (31) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(478)
    • 5 Yıldız(432)
    • 4 Yıldız(39)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/04/2021

    Yes. Perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    queda bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2016

    Very impressed with the delivery times of the purchased goods. good quality strap for the price , overall really. ideal for holding lipo batteries and also receiver on a multicopter / zmr250

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2016

    Товар соответствует описанию (ремешок 20,5 см.), хорошая цена. Склейка двух полосочек немного кривовато, но держится крепко. Не совсем понятно почему подушка и крючки на одной стороне? Если бы их переклеить, то получилось все замечательно. А, то я только один способ придумал, как закрепить АКБ (на втором фото). Возможно для другого вида крепления...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2019

    Anche questo ordine arrivato in quasi due mesi e mezzo. Su alcuni pacchetti non si può verificare la data di spedizione perchè mancante. Inizio a pensare che spediscano in ritardo perchè non è possibile che un pacchettino arrivi dopo tutto questo tempo , anche se spediscono in nave.Impossibile.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2018

    заказ пришел за 30 дней до Иваново,но мне не пришло маловато размером,для сборки 4s

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2018

    This item was well packed and arrived without any shipping damage. it's a nice strap. I recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2017

    Very good, I'm just waiting to get the rest of the pieces to be able to mount my drone. Muito bem, estou esperando apenas para obter o resto das peças para poder montar meu drone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2016

    Item was sent abroad fast. Quality is good and as expected. the blue one have a nice color. the only downside is the sewing (at least for mine) wich is not well aligned. Thanks,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • LeoVIP3
    BR
    30/08/2018

    Achei a fita muito boa só não gostei do tamanho dela acho que não vai segurar as 4s.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY189.26
    • TRY1,032.70
    • TRY25.73
    • TRY1,626.64
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY189.26
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY215.08
    • TRY283.93
    • TRY258.11
    • TRY344.18
    • TRY249.50
    • TRY430.24
    • TRY111.80
    • TRY602.37
    • TRY215.08