Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (108) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(108)
    • 5 Yıldız(97)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/04/2021

    very fast delivery.good quality .not tested yet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2017

    This is the best one can hope for as a small package that can still be portable. I tried to add ground to it, but it does not influence it - as it should not influence a 5/8 antenna. I can work repeaters that I could not work before. I verified and it does work in 220 MHz too, as some information hinted about on the internet. I will always extend it gentle and take care of it not to extend it too fast and not to compress it back too fast. It is good that - different then the initial AL800 - it no longer requires a BNC adapter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2017

    Получил в целости и сохранности через две недели. Описанию и качеству соответствует. Покупкой доволен.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2017

    Arrived in good condition. Works best on 400-MHZ --------------------------------------- Chegou em boas condições. Funciona melhor nos 400-MHZ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2019

    thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2019

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2019

    looks nice durable.good material.not yet tested.i received only one foldable antenna.not both.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2019

    Incomplete package i hope you fix it the soonest possible time

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    The antenna(s) were tested with my NanoVNA2 which showed excellent SWR <1.3 as the lowest result on 70cm and 2m. But I had to adjust the antenna length to obtain good results over the whole ham band - but in the field the AL800 antenna works remarkable. My only concern is some overall mechanical instability - especially with the antenna plug

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    This is a nice antenna for the price. I originally bought this for my SDR radio. If you get one for the same purpose, make sure to get a male-to-make SMA adapter as these are designed for radios. I recommend this for adapting to SDR radios with a female SMA connector: https://uk.banggood.com/SMA-Male-To-SMA-Male-Barrel-Adapter-Connector-SMA-JJ-for-RC-Drone-FPV-Antenna-p-920113.html?rmmds=myorder&cur_warehouse=CN

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY579.39
    • TRY467.23
    • TRY383.11
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY270.95
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY119.54
    • TRY364.42