Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (64) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(64)
    • 5 Yıldız(62)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • shash
    DE
    2018-08-06 23:28:08

    my timelapse build- https://youtu.be/ph5MXTQVlbc though this is a clone of SAB this is no less in quality or performance you get aluminium and carbon fibre upgrades for the plastic parts which is great. but with the package i received a 380's tail boom instead of 420's tail boom which was a total bummer. had to order the tail boom again. screw spacers and a few screws are missing i had some old screws which saved the day. overall good quality. thank you banggood.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-10-19 20:11:14

    Construção do kit perfeita e material usado para construir de muito boa qualidade montagem aparenta ser simples comparando com outros modelos sistema de transmissão todo em correia o que passa a sensação de ser um helicóptero muito silencioso e preciso. Por fim única coisa que acho que deveriam melhorar é o monte dos servos do gyro e o tail pit slider que são de plástico e já deveriam vir de alumínio. Comprei após indicação do canal no YouTube Tio DVD Hobbies.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-17 13:12:01

    Wanted a devil since it was released, truly was one of my dream heli's along with actual SAB. Saying that I have nothing but good things to say about it. Only bad thing is out of 2 kits is the red screw washer thingies!! never no where near enough in there!! Anyway cheap to buy but for the price of the kit they should make sure it's in there. The build was great, loved it and was easy using the ALZRC manual from their site and the SAB one!. Wanted one for ages, got it and don't regret anything about

    Yorumlar
  • Jean
    BR
    2017-08-21 17:43:30

    O kit chegou hoje, e achei de excelente qualidade.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-05-18 06:13:23

    It is a wonderful aircraft of moderate size and light weight with good athletic performance. It will be my number one machine from now on.   適度なサイズと軽量で運動性能の良い素晴らしい機体です。 今後は私の一番機になるでしょう。

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-11-04 04:46:47

    Ótimo qualidade!!! muito satisfeito com a compra na banggood. recomendo a todos

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-27 04:45:25

    elicottero fantastico si monta facilmente con un cacciavite. vola benissimo e adatto sia ai principianti che esperti.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-22 19:47:36

    เยี่ยม

    Yorumlar
  • Terry
    GB
    2020-06-22 13:08:22

    really nice heli...been flying 30 years now i go all the way back to the Kalt space baron era,,,and all i can say is for half the price i was paying then this heli is top notch. Really good value for money and 2 weeks delivery to my door in Barnsley UK, If you want a nice heli for your money this is for you...wont break the bank. Easily has well made has my Align Dominator 6s. i will be getting the 550 next..just need to buy some batts for it. Super Heli. Terry UK

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-04 00:13:05

    注文から1週間で到着。外装や中身にも問題もなく暇を見つけてボチボチ組み立てます。。。

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY617.72
    • TRY4,621.09
    • TRY2,627.64
    • TRY3,444.79
    • TRY2,446.59
    • TRY1,062.54
    • TRY6,013.21
    • TRY2,388.76
    • TRY420.02
    • TRY3,932.11
    • TRY1,219.05
    • TRY2,438.18
    • TRY370.60
    • TRY963.69
    • TRY2,520.56
    • TRY1,142.61
    • TRY6,762.81
    • TRY44.40