Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (51) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(51)
    • 5 Yıldız(48)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • Ryonide
    GB
    13/01/2018

    I’m still a fairly new flyer and this was my first build ever! took me a while butnot because of the instruction. 24hr total to build for me. very nice packaging too. I brought the combo pack which can with no servos arms or bolts along with the incorrect size servo for the tail. Banggood happily replaced it but had to wait for a long delivery time which I was not happy about. The kit overall is excellent and looks amazing. I love it

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2021

    Unfortunately, the weather has not yet allowed to fly this helicopter often. It was quick and easy to set up. On the positive side, the sorting of the parts and the instructions are better than with the Alzrc Devil 380. I recommend ordering the ALZRC Devil 505 FAST RC Helicopter Metal Tail Belt Idler at the same time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2021

    i patiently waited for this item to arrive and was quite nervous i may never be able to get it intact.. almost two months after checkout i finally got it. i have to build it yet to know if its ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2020

    Der Bausatz ist wesentlich besser sortiert als beim 380er-Devil. Alle Tüten sauber numeriert, alles vollständig und die Bauanleitung(die man sich als PDF runterladen muss) passt einwandfrei dazu. Beim 380er hat ALZRC am Modell Änderungen vorgenommen, die in der einfach kopierten Bauanleitung vom SAB Goblin 380 nicht angepasst wurden.. (Hauptrotorwelle, Taumelscheibe, Anlenkungen) Sehr gut verpackt. Auch die Materialqualität überzeugt: Alle metallteile sauber gearbeitet, keine kaputten Schrauben, die Carbonteile brauchen nur wenig Kantenschliff. Mankos: die Haubenlackierung könnte besser sein(Bild2). Da ich weiss, wie schlecht der Support hier ist, habe ich das mal nicht reklamiert... Schade ist auch, dass die Kombo nur in einer Farbausführung erhältlich ist...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2019

    Super Heli, super Anleitung zum Downloaden, Top Qualität, alles Super in Tüten verpackt und entssprechend der Anleitung Nummeriert. Aufbau war an zwei Abenden erledigt. dann noch mal ein Abend zum Einstellen und Anlernen der FB. Leider beim Erstflug abgestörzt, lag aber wahrscheinlich am Piloten :-(. Trotz das er mit voller Drehzahl seitlich auf dem Boden aufgeschlagen ist, ist wenig kapput gegangen. Die Rotorblätter sind gebrochen, ein Servogetriebe hat sich verabschiedet, das Heckohr war ausgebrochen und hatte ein Loch vom Rotorblatt (Heckrohr von innen mit Harz und Glasseide repariert), Ein Landegestell gebrochen und ein Gestänge von der Taumelscheibe war auseinander. Materialkosten waren evektiv ca. 75,-€. Die Hauptwelle und der Rest war ausreichend Stabil, Welle ist nicht verbogen :-) Habe nach der Reparatur ein mir bekanntes FBL verbaut und nun fliegt er auch sauber :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2017

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XLbVWNzUuYc Building ALZRC Fast Devil 505 was pure fun, But Flying it was simply a Blast. During Assembly, everything just fits perfect and if you are careful with the build, you will not even have to touch any tweaking for your maiden flight. ALZRC Fast Devil 505 Flew Fantastic on its maiden flight and delivered an absolutely fast and powerful flight performance. Big blades slapped the air with a sound thats music to my ears, and powerful motor hummed with a deep low bass pumping pure adrenalin into its first flight. This is an amazing good value helicopter kit and it is coming highly recommended by me for all RC Helicopter lovers. I am a very happy owner of ALZRC Fast Devil 420, which is absolutely a fantastic RC Helicopter, and now with Fast Devil 505, I am simply in love with ALZRC Helicopter Kits. Thank you very much ALZRC for making such beautiful and affordable RC 3D Electric helicopter kits. ALZRC Fast Devil 505 FBL (Flybarless) 3D RC Helicopter Super Combo kit is a nice high-end RC 3D Helicopter kit that includes everything for you to build this amazing helicopter. After the build install your receiver, configure the K-Bar System and start flying with a 6S 4400mAh battery. This Kit comes with ALZRC Standard Power combo that includes motor, hobbywing 100A Platinum ESC, Digital Swash plate servos and a digital Tail servo. It also comes with Mini K-Bar which is a clone of Vstabi V Bar System. Its super easy to setup and performs amazing good. Kit itself has new improved design carbon fiber and CNC metal parts and seems to be a well-made and a furious looking 3D RC Helicopter kit. ALZRC Fast Devil 505 has a New sleek design with attractive colors and looks. It is a great value RC Helicopter kit for those who love to build and fly RC Helicopters. The whole tail boom assembly is very easy to take off that makes it easy for you to store and carry this helicopter while traveling which is a great plus point.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2018

    delivery service I paid for was a joke. revive the item 2 week later prior to service I paid for and the tracking also was the worst I’ve ever seen. My advice stick to air parcel register.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2019

    delivery ok,very nice helicopter,easy assembled,stable flight

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2020

    Super Heli, die Qualität ist sehr gut. Der Zusammenbau hat richtig Spaß gemacht und der Heli fliegt richtig geil 👍 und er ist wirklich groß.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2020

    super heli at a fair price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$269.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$343.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$153.81
    • US$17.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$1,734.99
    • US$452.32
    • US$470.99
    • US$365.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$169.99