Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (61) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(61)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/05/2022

    Nice tester show that it works with alcohol :) You have to blow air very close otherwise show you zero result.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2022

    Πρώτα θα δοκιμαστεί και μετά θα γράψω αξιολόγηση

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2022

    After two beers h shows almost a minimum of alcohol. I'm a little disappointed.. Let's hope it gets underway when it says in the instructions that the sensor has to warm up a few times.....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2022

    Alkohol tester je maličký šikovný, no skúšal som to snáď 10 krát a nič mi nenameralo. aj keď som volil pivo aj alkohol. snáď na jedenásty krát tam bol nejaký náznak alkoholu, ale to meranie asi nebude Boh vie aké. nespoliehali by som sa na to.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2022

    Do NOT buy! This product is useless. You can be heavily drunk but it meters 0.0%. Total waste of money!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2022

    Received in good condition. Good manual. I have only tried it without having drunk alcohol. At least it verified that I was sober! :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2022

    ürünün çalışıp çalışmadığı belli değil anlayamadım sistemini üflüyorsun kapanıyor Türk'ce kaynak yok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2022

    Its ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2022

    very nice, looking good and modern, a bit smaller than I thought, but this is advantage not bad thx

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Bkontek
    HR
    18/08/2022

    EXCELLENT!!! A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$54.99
    • US$33.24
    • US$36.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$99.99