Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good quality(16)
  • good product(10)
  • good price(9)
  • fast shipping(5)
  • Toplam (354) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(121)
    • 5 Yıldız(118)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-25 04:43:25

    ottimi adattatori Dean e xt 60, utilissimi per i miei carica batterie, prezzo ok e anche la spedizione nei tempi canonici+++++++

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-04 12:25:17

    Very handy-dandy for me

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-30 16:47:40

    thanks u is perfect.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-31 06:30:24

    Smart thing

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-01 05:48:13

    excelente produto

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-21 12:21:53

    works perfect for my r/ c truck

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfect for your drone

    2017-08-17 08:10:12

    If you accidentally bought a battery with T-plug, this is the indicated purchase. Extreme quality and resistance. I use it all the time on my drone and have never had any problems. Very good and cheap.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Adapter T na XT60

    2016-10-29 11:37:56

    Pozwala na podłączenie pakietu ze złączem T do odbiornika z gniazdem XT60 Ciasne pasowanie zapewnia pewny kontakt i utrudnia rozłączenie nawet w przypadku dużych wibracji czy też delikatnego szarpnięcia.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Adaptador T Plug a XT60 de calidad.

    2016-01-03 13:58:59

    Estaba buscando un adaptador de T Plug a XT60 de calidad, para poder utilizar en mi Eachine Racer 250 algunas baterías antiguas, que aún estaban bien, pero que tiene conectores T Plug. Este adaptador está funcionando muy bien y me ha permitido seguir utilizando esas baterías con conectores T Plug.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    High quality, does it's job well

    2017-11-05 05:33:23

    Delivery time was extremely fast! Just 6 days with priority direct mail! Product is of good quality, seems to do it's job well.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 36  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap