Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

3.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    RAM muy buena en calidad/precio

    2018-03-19 08:10:30

    pedi dos modulos y llegaron de fabricantes distintos, pero con las especificaciones correctas y perfectamente funcionales. Solo que una trae algo mas de latencia que la otra, pero no afecta al rendimiento del equipo. Recomendadas si son el modelo que necesitas.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Память для АМД

    2016-02-10 05:48:10

    Всё устраивает, приехала чуть более чем за месяц, работает вполне нормально, для АМ2 вполне сойдёт. Спасибо братьям-китайцам что выручают нас.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Memory don´t work fk your shit

    2015-10-08 10:08:04

    I received my 2 x2go ram it not work on my amd motherboard and I tested them on two other AC amd motherboard not work as more ram are deformer I want my money !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good memory for AMD mother board

    2015-09-18 06:47:22

    Nothing else to say ... Work well .. 4 X 2 Go in a AMD motherboard ... Good Buy ! ;-))

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Awfull

    2015-05-29 10:26:44

    I've bought two of them and installed in Gigabyte GA-EP35-DS4. BIOS recognise them as 1GB memory, not 2GB. After Windows 7 64 bit finishes with load, immidiatelly it goes into restart with very short blink of BSOD. It is completely waste of money and time! I'm very dissappointed!

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    2gb ram DDR 2-667mhz

    2015-05-28 09:42:25

    very good, work perfeci in AM2+ soket with AMD Athlon dc processor.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Bom produto

    2015-03-13 16:36:21

    - Produto corresponde ao anunciado, vendedor rápido no envio. - Qualidade preço imbatível. - Recomendo para aqueles com pc mais antigos.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Conectar y listo

    2015-02-08 07:12:52

    He comprado dos y no he tenido ningún probrema. El PC las ha reconocido a la primera.

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap