Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (95) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(95)
    • 5 Yıldız(87)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/04/2021

    llego antes de lo esperado, lo pondré a prueba a ver que tal le va. muchas gracias chicas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    Absolutely amazing what 8x8 pixels can do. Not only a great gadget for experimenters, but useful for thermal faults in electronic equipment. I did a video and an in-depth review on www.AReResearch.net

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    It works as expected. Comparison of temperature with infrared thermometer was OK differences around + -1 degrees

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    Good little thermal camera

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    Realmente útil

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2019

    Die Wärmebildkamera ist eine kleine Platine, welche sich über den USB-Anschluss an einer Powerbank betreiben lässt. Die Lieferung beinhaltet nur die Platine ohne Anleitung oder Kabel. Die Bildreaktion kann man als recht langsam bezeichnen, da ich aber keine Vergleichsmöglichkeiten habe, nehme ich das mal als normal an. Ansonsten funktioniert sie recht gut, auch die Bedienung ist sehr einfach uns selbsterklärend. Zur Einstellung den mittleren Knopf drücken und anschließend mit den anderen beiden den gewünschten Temperaturbereich einstellen. Bislang hab ich sie nur auf kleine Distanzen getestet. Soll ja bis 7m funktionieren...

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2020

    bonne petite caméra thermique basique mais fait le job ! j'ai testé en chauffant le tournevis et voyez le résultat 👍 bien pour les recherches de court-circuit !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2020

    Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2019

    Measured temperature highly depends on the surface's reflectivity. Ral temperature approx 5 Centigrades, surface metalic lack on steel sheet (car dors, parker more than 3 hours, long enough to balance temperature). Note: Glitches on the foto are caused by original covering sheet, LCD itself is OK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY3,609.52
    • TRY114.36
    • TRY120.52
    • TRY1,760.65
    • TRY4,481.09
    • TRY378.47
    • TRY325.65
    • TRY1,496.54
    • TRY123.16
    • TRY352.06
    • TRY131.97
    • TRY123.16
    • TRY475.31
    • TRY237.61
    • TRY175.99
    • TRY184.79
    • TRY1,496.54
    • TRY175.99