Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (148) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(148)
    • 5 Yıldız(140)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/07/2021

    la console è arrivata in 4 giorni spedizione eccellente al arrivo la console si presenta nella sua scatola con al suo interno due manuali di istruzioni un cavo tipo c per la ricarica e il dispositivo con gia al interno la schedina sd per la memoria interna ( contiene gia dei giochi) la console e di ottima fattura con un case completamente in alluminio , il feedback dei tasti e ottimo e anche la durata della batteria permettendo di giocare svariate ore il sistema operativo è molto intuitivo e facile da usare se cercate una console emulatore per rivivere bei momenti questa fa al caso vostro

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    Une très bonne machine. je cherchais un émulateur portable pour mes cours de jeux vidéo. c'est exellent car ça permet de montrer immédiatement la référence du jeu auquel on pense. il y a énormément de jeux installé, et la plupart fonctionnent. (comme tous les emu, certaines roms ne passent pas) . Le système est sous Linux, un peu complexe, mais on a la possibilité d'ajouter des jeux. (pas encore fait). Sortie vidéo et wifi. Le ressenti du châssis métal est très agréable, et donne une réelle impression de solidité. L'écran est très joli et la puissance très correcte. l'interface n'est pas super esthetique, ni pratique, mais ça doit pouvoir se changer. Au global, le monde du rétro gaming au fond de notre poche !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    Already in love with this console. Very high quality of build, great processing power which you can see on the PSX games. I think that for the amount I got it it is real value for money. Very easy to install games, there are many tutorials online and plenty of sites that host free ROMs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    Really happy with this device. The build quality is outstanding, the screen is excellent and the unit has some heft to it. Everything works well, although I'd recommend messing around with each emulator's settings to get games to look and run optimally. Controls are well placed although playing dual analog does get uncomfortable pretty fast for anyone with regular/large hands. Still really impressed with it. I'm finally fulfilling my childhood dreams of playing all my old ps1 favourites on the go.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    Dopo una lunghissima attesa (l'ordine è stato fatto il 30/12/2020 ed ho ricevuto il pacco il 02/03/2021) sono riuscito ad avere la mia meravigliosa RG350M! Il pacco si è inizialmente "incastrato" in Lussemburgo ma Banggood prodiga me l'ha rispedito (è arrivato in 15 giorni!). Banggood è sempre affidabile!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    Fast delivery to Turkey. Thanks banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2020

    rétro gaming, arcade, SNES, Megadrive, GBA... Parfait pour les jeux 2D. vue la puissance de la RG350M nesperez pas jouer à plus récent (Dreamcast, N64...)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2021

    Can't wait to play. It's charging 😄

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    never thought this would be that amazing. can’t wait to test this out completely but the first test runs were amazing!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    very high quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,172.26
    • TRY772.80
    • TRY859.64
    • TRY1,085.42
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY694.64
    • TRY903.14
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY1,076.74
    • TRY824.90
    • TRY399.38
    • TRY720.69
    • TRY425.43
    • TRY487.61
    • TRY659.90
    • TRY868.32
    • TRY342.93