Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (92) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(92)
    • 5 Yıldız(85)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/04/2021

    Das Gerät hält alles seine Versprechen. es war gut M-Version zu kaufen, Das Metallgehäuse liegt extrem gut in der Hand. auf der Micro SD Karte Sind tatsächlich die ganzen alten Nintendo Sega u.s.w.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2021

    Nice product & fast delivery. No questions about the build quality since it’s an Anbernic product. Only negative comments is that it’s heavier than I expected since I was used to the plastic version.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    アルミ筐体で安っぽさが無いが、少しずっしりとしている。 エミュレータは問題無く起動したが、唯一351pから追加されたpspエミュレータになると3d要素のあるゲームではFPSが20程度に落ち、まともにプレイ出来なかったためおまけ程度と考えた方がいいだろう。 画面の解像度はrg350mより落ちるが、この大きさだと特に気にならなかった。 GitHubにsteam製のundertaleや同人ゲームなどを導入出来るファームウェアがある。 PPSSPPなどを動かしたいのであれば、Androidスマホにコントローラーを付けた方が良いだろうが、レトロゲームを高級感のあるポータブルゲームハードで動かしたいのであればだいぶオススメである。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2021

    Super Produkt kann ich nur weiter empfehlen für Retro Fans. natürlich sollte man die originalen Spiele zuhause haben um sich nicht in einer Grauzone zu befinden die anderen einfach löschen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    Oggetto del desiderio, molto ben fatto, uso di alluminio e plastiche di qualità, anche il display è molto bello, in totale è anche pesante dando sensi di robustezza. I giochi caricati sono pochi ma danno l'idea delle possibilità.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    Quick delivery, excellent quality, absolute must buy if you want to play your favourite retro games on the go!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    muito bom e top recomendo!!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    Great quality! Shipped in a week to Turkey. No extras for cargo. Delivered from Aras Cargo. To track your package in Turkey, just call them and give your registered phone number and they give you a domestic tracking number of the package. Games included in card are good and well picked.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    Device is really good . It is heavy because of the metal casing but build quality is really great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2021

    Arrivata in perfette condizioni. Ottima 🥰

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,095.42
    • TRY1,813.19
    • TRY1,221.34
    • TRY1,611.71
    • TRY402.83
    • TRY956.90
    • TRY4,306.49
    • TRY541.35
    • TRY591.72
    • TRY125.80