Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (335) İnceleme
  • (56) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(335)
    • 5 Yıldız(317)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/04/2021

    ENG.: Amazing device. The only thing that bothered me was the fact that it loses some analog stick quality. Compared to the RG350, the analog sticks are less smother than it's predecessor. So, it is strange when you buy a successor and you end up missing the old one. People on videos says that the analog reminds of the Nintendo Switch analog, but it its only in appearance. I also had to flash another operational system (like ArkOS or 351Elec). The stock firmware came with some bugs and confunsing things. It is not optimized for a smooth gameplay due to the resolution for some games and etc. But, once you get to reflash a new operating system (I'm using ArkOS recently) and get little bit of knowlegde about RetroArch configuration you will have in your hands a fine piece of handheld capable of so many things. For example, PSP games like Castlevania X, Megaman X Marverick Hunter, PES 2011 or Patapon (not a stock game) runs nicely enough. I was not encouraged to play N64 or Dreamcast games. They put the RG351P on the edge of it's capability, so I don't want to be frustrated by it. I'm happy to play 100% games that are in the safe zone for it's device. The other thing that still annoyed me is the WiFi access. The first releasese of the RG351p has a internal WiFi chip, but they took that off because of a sound bug. It didn't come with a WiFi adapator and I had a pretty bad time trying to using many OTG and WiFi adaptors. None of them worked. A few days further I was told that there are just a few WiFi adaptors that makes your RG351p connect with WiFi. I bought a TP LINK TL-WN725N, and I'm still waiting to arrive and hope that works. Overall, you need to put in mind that, if you are a perfeccionist like me, you will need three things: 1. Retroarch Know-How 2. How to flash a new OS, in case that you want to try a different aproach. 3. Tolerance. Nothing will be perfect.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    esse portatil é excelente, vem com varios jogos instalados, nostalgia pura, testei muitos jogos e o ponto que mais gostei, é que em todos os games que joguei, não tive nenhum problema de delay, a resposta é imediata, era o meu maior medo, indico a todos podem comprar sem medo, quanto a entrega comprei dia 17/03/2021 chegou 13/04/2021, ou seja 28 dias.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    me gusta la consola, la fluidez que corre los juegos retros. Mi calificación es 4 de 5 estrellas porque el fabricante no incluye un lector usb de tarjetas micro SD. para pasar los juegos toca ya tener uno o un adaptador y la función wifi no funciona, la otra razón es porque el sistema de guardado de la consola es bueno pero a veces si se intenta grabar la partida directamente en el juego podría no guardarse, ya me ha pasado varias veces y realmente no se si es la consola misma o problema de la tarjeta SD de mala calidad. Por todo lo demás muy bien

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    chegou muito rápido postado dia 26/07 recebido no Brasil dia 04/08 e entregue no meu endereço dia 09/08, Vídeo Game topzera de mais, adorei roda os games lisinho, foquei muito impressionado, Ps1 roda perfeitamente PSP dependendo do jogo roda 100% N64 pelo menos os jogos que já vem instalados rodam quase perfeitos, a bateria chegou 100% carregada, isso mostra a qualidade dos componentes utilizados e que no decorrer do trajeto ela não descarregou sozinha, como acontece com muitos aparelhos, valeu cada centavo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2020

    produto top. qualidade excelente. comprei no dia 14 de outubro, chegou dia 23 de outubro. sendo que foi despachado de lá no dia 19. Levou apenas 4 dias pra chegar da China até minhas mãos. Recomendo é muito a compra.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2020

    Ótimo produto! Não trava, tem ótimo som e muitos emuladores. Produto de qualidade! podem comprar sem medo. Demorou apenas 11 dias para chegar aqui no Brasil! Estou muito satisfeito.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    Ótima construção, botões confortáveis, a seleção de jogos é boa e uma ótima tela. Eu recomendo instalarem o 351Elec ou ArkOS para ter uma performance melhor nos emuladores. Chegou em 12 dias e sem ser taxado pela alfândega.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    Εξαιρετική φορητή ρετρό κονσόλα 👍🏻 Άψογη ποιότητα κατασκευής, πολύ καθαρή οθόνη και πολύ καλό πάτημα κουμπιών 👍🏻 Συστήνεται ανεπιφύλακτα παίδες 😉👍🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    Arrived in just 8 days from China Warehouse to UK. Super-fast delivery. The product has very good quality compared to other chinese devices. I recomend you guys to download the updated Emuelec or even ArkOS.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    One of the best handheld emulators available for PS1 and earlier systems. However, - Replace the microsd card with a reliable name brand card. The one that comes with it is known to fail quickly. - The firmware on the microsd card is okay, but if you Google 351elec and replace the firmware with that, you'll find an even better system that also is better at handling PSP and N64 games (though still not perfectly due to hardware limitations).

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY833.58
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY1,085.42
    • TRY581.75
    • TRY842.27
    • TRY772.80
    • TRY859.64
    • TRY390.70
    • TRY903.14
    • TRY487.61
    • TRY390.70
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY295.26
    • TRY659.90
    • TRY824.90
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY868.32
    • TRY5,201.76