Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.73 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/06/2021

    Excellent handheld retro console with the best screen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    Ürün çok kaliteli…

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    It is nice overall but has weak hardware. It will fly through most retro hardware which had 2d games but for 3D it will start to struggle anything after PSX. So do not buy this thinking you can play PsP or DC or N64 games at full speed. The so-called "7000 games" are a collection of games with messed up names, best you search around for games for each system yourself. At least you get a 16GB + 64GB microSD card of weird brand where you can dump the games. I highly recommend you get ArkOS installed than it's stock firmware to get most out of this device!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    En teoría venía desde China, pero llegó en 7 días y no me la pararon en aduanas ni nada, así que contentísimo (me salió por 79€ precio final con un cupón de 10€). La consola en sí, una maravilla, la pantalla una gozada y con algo más de 200dpi, con lo que la imagen es nítida de narices. Le he instalado Bob Arkos y mueve perfectamente PSx, N64 e incluso DC, me ha sorprendido muchísimo, se nota que la comunidad le está dando mucho soporte. Lo único que hay que tener en cuenta es que las micro SD que vienen por defecto son chinosas plasticosas, pero te pillas una buena Sandisk de 128GB por 15€ en Amazon y a volar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    Good screen and hours of fun reliving my childhood games. Many have said the would prefer a volume knob but I find no problem with the up/down buttons it is responsive and easy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    Skeptical at first, but everyone left pretty good reviews and I'm inclined to agree. Not the best at psp, ps1 or DC emulation, but for the gba snes, you can't go wrong and i am throughly enjoying it already!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    Great Product! Exactly what I was looking for. Feels great in my hands, the screen is crisp and bright. The only negative is that the included screen protector was cracked and broken. Unfortunate, but the device itself is perfect.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    cooles Gerät, leider kam es komplett entladen an, muss erstmal den Akku laden

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2021

    木目カラーが欲しかったので買えてよかったです。 振動も良い感じでしたよ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    Bonne console portable, fait bien l'émulation jusqu'à ps1. Livraison en 10 jours bon service de Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY417.88
    • TRY949.05
    • TRY1,044.83
    • TRY922.93
    • TRY1,689.20
    • TRY1,079.67
    • TRY670.40
    • TRY1,088.37
    • TRY1,097.08
    • TRY470.13
    • TRY165.36
    • TRY1,027.42
    • TRY374.34
    • TRY722.65
    • TRY156.65
    • TRY391.76
    • TRY374.34
    • TRY661.70