Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (95) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(95)
    • 5 Yıldız(83)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/02/2021

    Arrived in ONE WEEK in perfect condition. I'm brand new to emulators and this one is perfect for beginners. It comes preloaded with hundreds and hundreds of POPULAR games. 💥Also, in the settings you can adjust screen color/background so its formatted to play and look like all the original games.💥(If I easily figured it out anyone can. It doesn't take "coding" to adjust the settings either.) Well over 10 Pokemon, 5 Zeldas, Mortal Combats, all the Mario Worlds, Final Fantasies, Mega Mans, and a mega ton more. 🔥🔥🔥🔥❤❤❤. SPECIAL NOTE: I've yet to find duplicate games.🙏 Thanks Banggood for another great product and service.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    O produto veio com um parafuso frouxo,acredito que seja pelo entregador que jogou minha encomenda pelo muro sem nenhum aviso . A entrega não foi boa , porém foi ágil . O produto (depois de aparafusado) funciona muito bem , boa qualidade , fora a entrega não tenho do que reclamar.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2021

    This is the second device I am buying. the first one was defective. It was stuck on the logo screen. after a great experience from Banggood they send me this one. it is perfect. good colours, many many games. I remembered my childhood years with these games. it is perfect and for children and for adults. spending time with retro games. for the price and the variety of games offered it is perfect. also a clever idea as a gift for a friend. he will be very happy with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2020

    it's a cheap emulator , comes with loads of ROMs ( also one nsfw one miss world 69) . the plastic feels cheap and the buttons are quite spungy , no springs in the L and R buttons , device also gets warm while playing and charging

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    ótimo custo benefício , tamanho legal , chegou rápido e perfeito estado , ótima tela ... enfim achei top , da pra enganar um pouco no PS1 mas jogos leves...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    fora o Flip que achei um pouco "mole" (não sei se e comum ou se fui sorteado) não tenho o que reclamar comprei sabendo o que queria e ja mudei a rom pra versão 1.3.3 roda do legal só ps1 que não testei mto pois nem era meu foco

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2020

    PER QUELLO CHE COSTA E IL BREVE TEMPO CHE CI IMPIEGA PER ARRIVARE (CIRCA 12 Giorni) VA BENISSIMO. il parco titoli e’ degno di nota ma peccato che non si possono modificare le rom interne. quelle sono

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    This handheld absolutely blew me away. For the cheap price you wouldn’t expect it to be that well made. Obviously the materials aren’t anything special, but the buttons still feel nice. What really matters is what’s on the inside. This device can play anything from NES to PS1. 10/10 would recommend! Bought one for my girlfriend then ordered two more for my dad and I once I saw how cool it is!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    Produto muito bom, superou minhas expectativas!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2020

    Great handheld. Cool games. Only the speakers could be better. Love it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY783.70
    • TRY654.20
    • TRY853.37
    • TRY1,044.96
    • TRY1,132.04
    • TRY261.17
    • TRY498.05
    • TRY818.53
    • TRY740.15
    • TRY165.38