Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/05/2021

    Jó termék. Viszont ami most érkezett annak nem működik az RMS ( érintés nélküli feszültségérzékelés ) funkciója.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2021

    It will be clear that we are very pleased with this small, cheap meter. The one we tested performs better on most measuring functions than the specifications promise. The plastic housing is very robust and will not break or crack easily. But we only work at our lab table with two benchtop multimeters and do not need such a pen meter. However, we can imagine that this multimeter is a handy gadget for every service technician. However, due to the lack of a CAT rating, it is only allowed to be used in low-voltage installations according to the regulations. This is not to say that we are not confident that the device can be used safely in 230 V environments. But if something ever goes wrong, an insurance company can cause trouble about working with a CAT I device in a mains environment.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    A month ago I bought my first meter and we liked it so much that two weeks ago I ordered a second one. It was shipped today. The meter is convenient, accurately measures for an installation meter, and universal. I think that all installers in our company will want to have such a meter for themselves, especially since it is cheap.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2021

    Excellent instrument, the most practical I ever had. Intelligent with AUTO mode, that makes exactly what you need. Very practical, accurate and easily readable. I recommend it to anybody to have a portable and universal meter in your toolbox.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    when measuring the phase sequence - do not connect two wires, the device will be damaged. It will then not measure resistance

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2021

    Спасибо .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    Product as în the presentation, fast shipping. 5 stars without any doubt!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    OK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    received , Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    Product îs working as intended. Fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY139.22
    • TRY174.05
    • TRY208.87
    • TRY174.05
    • TRY196.68
    • TRY1,131.78
    • TRY243.70
    • TRY182.75
    • TRY182.75
    • TRY69.57