Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (266) İnceleme
  • (29) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(266)
    • 5 Yıldız(242)
    • 4 Yıldız(20)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/09/2021

    fast and accurate

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2019

    Excellent multimeter works perfectly well and the price is worth it. Easy to use, display light works well, hold button work well. I really recommend this multimeter.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2019

    Gute Verarbeitung, stabile Ausführung. Der Praxistest kann erst morgen erfolgen, da das Gerät eine 9V-Blockbatterie benötigt und die nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten ist. Demnach muss ich die erst kaufen, bevor ich das Gerät vollständig testen kann! Hoffen wir also alle das Beste...xD

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2019

    Доставка 29 дней. Хорошая упаковка товара. Прибор выглядит довольно неплохо. Батарейки в комплекте нет. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2019

    I tested it with only a 9v battery and it works. one thing though is that putting in new batteries is tough you have to put some force on the battery holder's positive terminal to get the battery to go in, also u will need a small screwdriver to open the back battery cover

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2020

    muito bom multimetro very good. fotos internas do aparelho parabens Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2019

    FANTASTICO,y por el precio!! envio rápido.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2019

    god

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2020

    cambia el color y la nomenclatura tiene pinta de que se borrara facil pero para su precio esta bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2020

    Funciona bem, precisa de uma ligeira calibração

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.58
    • US$22.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$91.99