Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (119) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(119)
    • 5 Yıldız(107)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/03/2021

    This is a simple product, not the best I saw. When I pushed to the mains, nothing happened. I had to read the manual, it is battery operated ( not incl.), need to insert 2xAAA. After load with battery, push to the mains socket it displayed: the wiring is INCORRECT. OK, have to change the Live and the Neutral. Reverse the unit to change the terminals. It shows the CORRECT info, meanwhile indicating the right terminal as Live. Remove the unit and test the right terminal, it was the Neutral. After several check procedure, I found the terminals were reverse soldered to the circuit panel inside. After I changed the red and black wires, the live terminal indication get correct. I recommend to test manually. There was a bigger problem, when pushed the RCD test button. The whole house electricity went out. This button simulate the >30mA current leakage through the Earth wire. My security relay has been triggered immediately. Unfortunately, the RCD test button is easy to push unintentionally and easy to make electricity interrupt. As a prevention, I moved more deep the button inside the case by 2mm, to avoid such unintentional failure in the future.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2020

    The device is correct. However, the attached EU connector is not good. The ground contact is not connected at the factory, but I solved it with a little installation.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    Kvalitní zpracování. Pěkný displej. Navíc má funkci NCV, takže je schopný detekovat kabel pod napětím. Je zapojený podle francouzské normy. Pro použití v ČR/SR je nutné prohodit fázi s nulákem. Stačí přepájet dva drátky které jsou lehce dostupné po sundání krytu. Ten se stejně musí sundat pro vložení baterek.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2021

    Got the product well in time , only 14 days to India . I bought the UK pin version so that I can put a Three pin converter which maintains the Earth . If you buy the Euro pin in India, it would not show earth after putting the converter and will constantly give Earth Error !!! Beware while ordering . The product is great , well designed, great finish and is high quality . First you have to install 2 AAA batteries after opening the 4 screws. This is super-easy. I installed 2 alkaline batteries for longevity. It powers on with long press of the power button. Upon checking the wall sockets , it correctly showed the voltage , also neural Earth parameters. This thing has already pointed out mistakes in couple of my wall sockets which I rectified as their Neutral and Live were reversed. The Non Contact Voltage (NCV) function works great too. I have still not used the RCD function so can't comment. I found it very helpful . Highly recommended product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    Feeling in your hands of this product is extremely high quality this is no low end product and recommend this 100%, And note as stated 2 x AAA battery are not included . Get 2 x AAA unscrew the 4 screws at the back of this test module, open it and install them assemble it back that's it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    Works very well, i measured line without ground cable and i saw it in display. One important thing, device comes without batteries.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    super fast delivery.two weeks from china to romania.tested, work very well.precise voltage monitor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2021

    This is my Second Purchase in a month. Good Tester.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    Good Quality and Fault Identification. Overall Satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    Arrived in perfect order. As describe. Works perfectly. Highly recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,962.66
    • TRY401.80
    • TRY224.22
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY233.57
    • TRY513.96
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY971.94
    • TRY233.57
    • TRY270.95
    • TRY504.61
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY457.88
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY828.56