Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (972) İnceleme
  • (167) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(972)
    • 5 Yıldız(920)
    • 4 Yıldız(43)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/08/2021

    pode confia, fiquei muito comedo no início por conta q não tinha cido enviado ainda depois de 15 dias, mais depois enviou o produto e o rastriamento, aiii sentie total confiança e deu tudo certo produto de alta qualidade da pra mede vários imtem elétrico....show, obrigado banggood chegou tudo certinho todos os intem.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    i am from India I got this multimeter in 20 days multimeter is very good condition maine ye multimeter 13/08/2021 ko order kiya tha or mujhe ye 20 dino me mila hai or proper working condition me hai jab maine isko order kiya tab mujhe banggood se 24 hours ke ander ek tracking number mila jo ki kisi kam ka nhi tha main us number se tracking nhi kar pa raha tha or mujhe koi information nhi thi ki mera product Kahan hai mujhe laga ki ye multimeter mujhe delivered nhi hoga main pareshan tha or fir 13 days ke baad mujhe ek massage aaya shirocket se jisame xpressbee ne ek tracking number diya jisase mai apne product ko track kar pa raha tha xpressbee ne 28/08/2021 ko product delivered karne ko bola lekin 28 August ko product delivered nhi hua or mujhe 02/09/2021 ko 4pm par delivery boy ne call kiya or order delivered karne ko kahaa 10 minutes baad mujhe mere product delivered ho gaya

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    Ürün anlatıldığı gibi. yaklaşık 8 günde geldi. sağlam sekilde ulaştı. kullanışlı ve fiyatına göre performansı çok iyi. ekran aydınlatması cok kullanışlı hale getirmis. diyorsan sıcaklığa tüm fonksiyonlarını kontrol ettim. tamami iyi çalışıyor. alacaklara tavsiye ederim. satıcıya tesekkurler.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    Arrived within 15 days to Sri Lanka. Great product with a big display. Its very easy to work with the auto range. Contactless detection is a great addition to this multimeter. Readings are accurate and it takes 1 second to display the value.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    Excellent product. Nice f Small and compact, the screen is also perfectly readable. Definitely the best buy for non-professional use. NCV works better than I expected, it is usable. Recommendation for this product.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    el producto muy bueno! me llegó rápido! no tengo quejas! solo que la bolsa llegó con un corte pequeño pero Llego así! y que el producto es mucho más pequeño de lo que uno se imagina! comparado con un celular que tenía a la mano un redmi 8a que es pequeño este multimetro es aún más pequeño! de resto bien! pensé que el producto venía con baterías pero toca comprarle baterías! de resto ya toca ensayarlo y verificar que todo funcione bien! otra cosa es que a Colombia no llega por 4-72 sino que llega por otra empresa que si es más responsable! ese es un punto muy positivo! vendedores 100% recomendado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    Ένα από τα καλύτερα πολύμετρα που έχω!! Μικρό , λειτουργικό, εύχρηστο!! Πολύ γρήγορη αποστολή!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    Thank bannggood، hanks to the seller recommended. Fast shipping took 10 days and the device arrived in perfect condition. The material is high quality for the price, I'm glad I got it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    aparelho muito bom, precisão PERFEITA! Proteção contra sobrecarga ótima também e chegou bem rápido aqui no Brasil. A unica coisa que eu não gostei muito mas dá pra tolerar, porém poderia melhorar é a luz do visor que é bem esmaecido e inclusive fica muito escuro quando usado o multimetro a luz do dia. Mas fora isso é muito bom mesmo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    Good First impression. Readings look precise and display shows it very well. Only thing I didn't like much are the leads, they don't seem robust and sometimes inaccurately readings happen using it. I recommend buy good ones. Regarding delivery, it was impressive 20 days to Brazil. Fast delivery. For this price, it's a 5 🌟 product!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY223.10
    • TRY223.10
    • TRY349.26
    • TRY611.28
    • TRY223.10
    • TRY184.29
    • TRY310.44
    • TRY310.44
    • TRY465.71
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY388.08
    • TRY252.22
    • TRY116.35
    • TRY155.17
    • TRY155.17
    • TRY1,057.67
    • TRY912.11
    • TRY1,280.87